Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

New E-mail Address for Benefits questions and inquires:
Getting your benefits questions answered just got a little easier; you can now submit benefits-related questions to our new e-mail address: benefits@luc.edu.

For general HR inquiries, please contact us:

Lakeshore Campus Human Resources
Phone: 773.508.3140
hr-lsc@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus Human Resources
Phone: 312.915.6175
hr-wtc@luc.edu

 

Vice President
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer 312.915.6175 wwilliams5@luc.edu
Directors
Danielle Hanson Director, Process Improvement, Technology Advancement & HRIS 312-915-7510 dhanson@luc.edu
Deborah Meister Director of Benefits, Compensation 312.915.7244 dmeiste@luc.edu
Joan Stasiak Director of Human Resources 773.508.3143 jstasia@luc.edu
Human Resource Services: Recruitment and Employee Relations
Open HR Manager 708.216.8370  
Linda Russell HR Manager 312.915.6573 lrussell1@luc.edu
Gary Soltys HR Manager 773.508.3961 gsoltys@luc.edu
Ebony Robinson Senior HR Generalist 773.508.3964 erobinson6@luc.edu
Katherine Mahler Senior HR Generalist 773.508.3199 kmahler@luc.edu
Organizational Development & Training
Joan Stasiak Director of Human Resources 773.508.3143 jstasia@luc.edu
Benefits
Cheryl Sadorf Benefits Manager 312.915.7514 csadorf@luc.edu
Magdalena Cabral Benefits Specialist 312.915.7922 mcabral@luc.edu
Tamika Love Benefits Specialist 312.915.7515 tlove1@luc.edu
Compensation
Michael Mitchell Senior Compensation Analyst 312.915.7921 mmitchell20@luc.edu
HRIS & Operations
Carol McCormack HRIS Manager 312.915.7521 cmccorm@luc.edu
Elizabeth Headtke HRIS Analyst 312.915.6331 eheadtk@luc.edu
Marcella Neira HRIS Analyst 312.915.7506 mneira@luc.edu
Estela Razo HRIS Analyst 312.915.7520 erazo@luc.edu
LUERP
Donna Piha Defined Benefits Manager 312.915.7925 dpiha1@luc.edu
Dave Siembal Defined Benefits Coordinator 312.915.7209 dsiemba@luc.edu

Loyola