Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us:

Lakeshore Human Resources: 773.508.3140

Water Tower Human Resources: 312.915.6175

Directors
Deborah Meister Director of Benefits,
Compensation & HRIS
312.915.7244 dmeiste@luc.edu
Joan Stasiak Director of Human Resources 773.508.3143 jstasia@luc.edu
Human Resource Services: Recruitment and Employee Relations
Abraham Cortes HR Manager 312.915.6573 acorte1@luc.edu
Murneka Davis HR Manager 708.216.8370 mdavis11@luc.edu
Danielle Hanson HR Manager 773.508.3962 dhanson@luc.edu
Gary Soltys HR Manager 773.508.3961 gsoltys@luc.edu
Julie Frechette HR Generalist 773.508.3199

jfrechette@luc.edu

Organizational Development & Training
Jorene Richards OD & Training Manager 773.508.3145 jrich1@luc.edu
Victoria New Training Specialist 773.508.3964 vnew1@luc.edu
Benefits
Elizabeth Chappelear Benefits Manager 312.915.7514 echappelear@luc.edu
Sue Wiggins Rose Benefits Specialist 312.915.7922 swiggin@luc.edu
Tamika Love Benefits Specialist 312.915.7515 tlove1@luc.edu
Compensation
Juana Arauz Sr. Compensation Analyst 312.915.7921 jarauz@luc.edu
HRIS & Operations
Carol McCormack HRIS Manager 312.915.7521 cmccorm@luc.edu
Michael Capulong HRIS Analyst 312.915.7506 mcapulo@luc.edu
Estela Razo HRIS Analyst 312.915.7520 erazo@luc.edu
Elizabeth Headtke HRIS Analyst 312.915.6331 eheadtk@luc.edu
LUERP
Donna Piha Manager LUERP Plan 312.915.7925 dpiha@luc.edu
Dave Siembal HR Representative 312.915.7209 dsiemba@luc.edu

Loyola

Office of Human Resources
820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.6175 ยท hr-wtc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy