Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

For general HR inquires, please contact us:   

Lake Shore Campus Human Resources
Phone: 773.508.3140
hr-lsc@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus Human Resources    
Phone: 312.915.6175
hr-wtc@luc.edu

Health Sciences Campus Human Resources
Phone: 708.216.8370 or 773.508.3140
hr-lsc@luc.edu

Vice President
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President, Human Resources (CHRO)
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer (CDO)
312.915.6175 wwilliams5@luc.edu
Human Resource Services: Recruitment and Employee Relations
Responsible for recruitment, new hire onboarding, employee relations issues, general leaves of absence consultations, exit interviews (staff only), career website and conflict resolution.
Joan Stasiak Director of Human Resources 773.508.3143 jstasia@luc.edu
Gary Soltys HR Manager 773.508.3961 gsoltys@luc.edu
HSD Office HSD Recruitment 708.216.8370  
Linda Russell HR Manager 312.915.6573 lrussell1@luc.edu
Julie Frechette HR Generalist 773.508.3145 jfrechette@luc.edu
Ebony Robinson Senior HR Generalist 773.508.3964 erobinson6@luc.edu
Katherine Martinez Senior HR Generalist 773.508.3199 kmahler@luc.edu
Benefits, LUERP Defined Benefit Plan & Compensation

Responsible for job banding, salary planning and job descriptions. Additionally, manages all matters related to the Loyola University Employee Retirement Pension plan that was frozen in 2004.
For LUERP inquiries email luerp@luc.edu.

Deborah Meister Director - Benefits, Compensation 312.915.7244 dmeiste@luc.edu
Michael Mitchell Senior Compensation Analyst 312.915.7921 mmitchell20@luc.edu
Donna Piha Manager, Defined Benefits 312.915.7925 dpiha1@luc.edu
Dave Siembal Defined Benefits Coordinator 312.915.7209 dsiemba@luc.edu
HRIS, Technology, Process Improvement & Benefits Support

Responsible for name and marital status changes, new hire paperwork, changes to federal and state income tax deductions, direct deposit information, student hires, I9 compliance, paid time off (vacation, personal, sick time) inquiries, all employment verifications and wage garnishments. For all HRIS inquiries please email HR-Payroll-Processing@luc.edu

Additionally, responsible for general benefits information, health plans (medical, dental, vision), COBRA, Wellness, Transit, flexible spending accounts, life insurance, educational assistance, family status changes, retirement 403(b) (authorized signatures and rollovers), FMLA, Short Term Disability and Long Term Disability and employee assistance program. For all inquiries related to benefits please email benefits@luc.edu.

Danielle Hanson Director, Technology & Process Improvement 312.915.7521 dhanson@luc.edu
Carol McCormack HRIS Manager 312.915.7521 cmccorm@luc.edu
Cheryl Sadorf Benefits Manager 312.915.7514 csadorf@luc.edu
Marcella Neira HRIS Analyst 312.915.7506 mneira@luc.edu
Estela Quezada-Razo HRIS Analyst 312.915.7520 erazo@luc.edu
Elizabeth Headtke HRIS Analyst 312.915.6331 eheadtk@luc.edu
Ariana Lewis HR Specialist 312.915.7530 alewis7@luc.edu
Magdalena Cabral Benefits Specialist 312.915.7922 mcabral@luc.edu
Tamika Love Benefits Specialist 312.915.7515 tlove1@luc.edu