Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

Contact Us

For general inquiries, please contact us:

Lakeshore Campus Human Resources: 773.508.3140 or hr-lsc@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus Human Resources: 312.915.6175 or hr-wtc@luc.edu

Vice President
Winifred Williams, PhD

Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer

312.915.6175 wwilliams5@luc.edu
Directors
Danielle Hanson Director, Process Improvement & Technology Advancement 773.508.3962 dhanson@luc.edu
Deborah Meister Director of Benefits,
Compensation & HRIS
312.915.7244

dmeiste@luc.edu

Joan Stasiak Director of Human Resources 773.508.3143

jstasia@luc.edu

 

 

 

Human Resource Services: Recruitment and Employee Relations
Open HR Manager 708.216.8370  
Linda Russell HR Manager 312.915.6573 lrussell1@luc.edu
Gary Soltys HR Manager 773.508.3961 gsoltys@luc.edu
Ebony Robinson Senior HR Generalist 773.508.3964 erobinson6@luc.edu
Katherine Mahler HR Generalist 773.508.3199 kmahler@luc.edu
Organizational Development & Training
Jorene Richards OD & Training Manager 773.508.3145 jrich1@luc.edu
Benefits
Cheryl Sadorf Benefits Manager 312.915.7514 csadorf@luc.edu
Magdalena Cabral Benefits Specialist 312.915.7922 mcabral@luc.edu
Tamika Love Benefits Specialist 312.915.7515 tlove1@luc.edu
Compensation
Juana Arauz Sr. Compensation Analyst 312.915.7921 jarauz@luc.edu
HRIS & Operations
Carol McCormack HRIS Manager 312.915.7521

cmccorm@luc.edu

Elizabeth Headtke HRIS Analyst 312.915.6331

eheadtk@luc.edu

Marcella Neira HRIS Analyst 312.915.7506

mneira@luc.edu

Estela Razo HRIS Analyst 312.915.7520

erazo@luc.edu

 

 

LUERP
Donna Piha Manager LUERP Plan 312.915.7925 dpiha1@luc.edu
Dave Siembal HR Representative 312.915.7209 dsiemba@luc.edu

Loyola

Office of Human Resources
820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.6175 ยท hr-wtc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy