Loyola University Chicago

Department of Psychology

Faculty

 

NameTitleProgramOffice #Phone/E-mail
Associate Professor
Clinical, Developmental
Coffey 241
773.508.2961
abohner@luc.edu
Professor
Neuroscience/Perception
Coffey 215
773.508.3045
rbowen@luc.edu
Professor
Social
Coffey 242
773.508.3033
fbryant@luc.edu
Associate Professor
Clinical
Coffey 341
773.508.3603
Davidson, Denise Associate Professor Developmental Coffey 245 773.508.3008
ddavids@luc.edu
Davis, Steven Instructor   Coffey 212 773.508.3585
sdavis3@luc.edu
DeHart, Tracy Associate Professor Social Coffey 238 773.508.3281
tdehart@luc.edu
Dye, Raymond (Toby) Associate Professor  Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 340 773.508.3018 rdye@luc.edu
Gamez, Perla Assistant Professor Developmental Coffey 122 773.508.3040
pgamez@luc.edu
Garbarino, James Professor Developmental Coffey 119 773.508.3017
jgarbar@luc.edu
Gaylord-Harden, Noni Associate Professor Clinical Coffey 247 773.508.2986
ngaylor@luc.edu
Guy, Margaret Assistant Professor Developmental, Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 121
773.508.3023
Haden, Catherine Professor Developmental Coffey 113 773.508.8226
chaden@luc.edu
Holmbeck, Grayson Professor Clinical Coffey 304 773.508.2967
gholmbe@luc.edu
Huntsinger, Jeffrey Assistant Professor Social Coffey 120 773.508.3073
jhuntsinger@luc.edu
Larson, James R., Jr Professor Social Coffey 225 773.508.3192 jlarson4@luc.edu
Leach,  Ryan Instructor   Coffey 235 773.508.3771 
rleach2@luc.edu
Leon, Scott Associate Professor Clinical Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Li-Grining, Chiristine Associate Professor Developmental Coffey 107 773.508.8225 cligrining@luc.edu
Lorch (Vincent), Danielle Instructor    Coffey 231
773.508.3048
Lurigio, Arthur Professor; Senior Associate Dean for  Faculty Social Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3503 alurigi@luc.edu
Mallett, Robyn Associate Professor Social Coffey 237 773.508.3028
rmallett@luc.edu
Miura, Tim Instructor    Coffey 249 773.508.8526
tmiura@luc.edu
Morrison, Robert G. Associate Professor Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 244
312.498.2612
Ottati, Victor Professor Social Coffey 243 773.508.3024
vottati@luc.edu
Richards, Maryse Professor Clinical Coffey 204 773.508.3015
mrichar@luc.edu
Rupert, Patricia Associate Professor Clinical Coffey 342 773.508.2970
prupert@luc.edu
Santiago, Catherine Assistant Professor Clinical Coffey 343 773.508.2712
csantiago4@luc.edu
Sandberg, Lisa Instructor   Coffey 230 773.508.2969 
lsandbe@luc.edu
Silton, Rebecca L. Assistant Professor Clinical, Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 240 773.508.3322
rsilton@luc.edu
Stalans, Loretta Professor Social, Criminal Justice and Criminology Mundelein 818
773-508-8368
Steidl, Stephan Assistant Professor Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 236 773.508.2971
ssteidl@luc.edu
Sutter, Anne Associate Professor Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 222 773.508.3012 asutter@luc.edu
Tindale, R. Scott Professor Social Coffey 339 773.508.3014 rtindal@luc.edu
Wagner, Jerome Advanced Lecturer Clinical Coffey 234 773.508.8362
jwagner@luc.edu
Wakefield, Elizabeth Assistant Professor Developmental, Neuroscience/Perception Coffey 239 773.508.3363
ewakefield1@luc.edu

Part-Time Faculty

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Jackson, Joe Part Time Faculty   jjack3@luc.edu
Mika, Eva Part-Time Faculty Lewis 915G 312.915.6101
emika1@luc.edu