Loyola University Chicago

Career Development Center

Student Academic Services

Staff Directory

Director & Administrative Staff

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Kathryn Jackson, MEd Director Sullivan 255/CLC 800 773.508.7716
kjackson9@luc.edu
Patty Terhune Operations Coordinator/Career Development Center Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
pterhune@luc.edu
Max Halm Project and Administrative Coordinator/Pre-Health Professions, Center for Experiential Learning Sullivan 295 773-508-3366
mhalm1@luc.edu

Career Advising

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Jon Rosenfield, MA, LCPC Associate Director, Advising and Career Education Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
jrosenfield@luc.edu
Keyalo Gray, MS Ed Advisor, School of Education, School of Social Work, Arrupe College, Institute of Pastoral Studies Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 773.508.7716
kgray8@luc.edu
Harveen Mann, Ph.D. Advisor, Pre-Law (Juniors & Seniors) Crown Center 405 773.508.7716
hmann@luc.edu
Brigette Petersen, MEd, LCPC Advisor, School of Communication, School of Continuing and Professional Studies, Institute of Environmental Sustainability Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 773.508.7716
bpetersen@luc.edu
Sarah Syversen, MEd, LPC Advisor, College of Arts & Sciences/Humanities, Pre-Law (Freshmen & Sophomores) Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
ssyversen@luc.edu
Susan Wortman, MEd, LCPC Advisor, College of Arts & Sciences/Natural Sciences, School of Nursing Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
swortman@luc.edu

Pre-Health Professions

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
James M. Johnson, PhD Associate Director/Pre-Health Advising and Faculty Outreach Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
jjohnso@luc.edu
Andrea Beaumont, MS Advisor, Pre-Health, Engineering Science Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
abeaumont1@luc.edu
Lizette Ozog, MEd Advisor, Pre-Health, Engineering Science Sullivan 255 773.508.3636
lozog@luc.edu

Employer Relations

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Martin Gahbauer, MEd Associate Director/Employer Relations and Outreach Sullivan 255 773.508.2895
mgahbauer@luc.edu
Raven Curling, MA, LPC Student Employment Coordinator Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 312.915.8844
rcurling@luc.edu
Danielle Burgess Senior Marketing and Event Coordinator Sullivan 255 773.508.7029
dburgess2@luc.edu
Maureen Smith, MS Data Systems Coordinator Sullivan 255 773.508.2878
msmith@luc.edu

Graduate Students

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Allie Colina Graduate Student Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
Alex Hernandez-Mann Graduate Student Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
Mary K. Wendel Graduate Student Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
Josh Zettel Graduate Student Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
Stephanie Jean-Baptiste Graduate Assistant/Project Manager for LUConnect Corboy Law Center, Suite 800 773.508.7716
sjeanbaptiste@luc.edu

Career Peers

Name Title Office Phone/E-mail
Diana Greis Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu
Dan Krapu Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu
Emily Morley Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu
Madeline Cahue Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu
Zaynah Farooq Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu
MacKenzie O’Connor Career Peer Sullivan 255 773.508.7716
careercenter@luc.edu