Loyola University Chicago


Contact Us

Purchasing Contacts:

Donna Quirk
Associate Vice President Financial
and Compliance
E-mail: dquirk@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8723 
Brian Slavinskas
Director, Special Projects
E-mail: bslavin@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8787
Sam Perry
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: sperry@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8781
Susan Yanek
Manager, Design Services
E-mail: syanek@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8782

Lakeside Campus (including WTC, LSC, Cuneo and LUREC):

Robin Schultz
E-mail: Rschul3@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8786
Mary Jo Johnson
Email: Mjohns5@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8780                         
Lourie Fuentes
Purchasing Assistant
E-mail: lfuentes2@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8783

To obtain general support relating to Water Tower, Lakeshore, Cuneo or LUREC business, please call 312.915.8780 or send an e-mail to purchlsc@luc.edu.

Health Sciences Campus:

Geraldine Lechantre
Sr Buyer - Health Sciences Division
E-mail: glechantre@luc.edu
Phone: 708.216.6254
Mary Ellen Krajczynski
Buyer - Health Sciences Division
Email: mkrajcz@luc.edu
Phone: 708.216.5198

To obtain general support relating to Health Sciences Division business, please call 708.216.6254 or send an e-mail to HSDBuyers@luc.edu.

Procurement Card Administration Contacts: 

Card lost or stolen contact PNC Customer Service at 800.685.4039 (24 hours, 7 days a week)

Questions about the program, vendor card acceptance or transaction posting:

Martin Rivera
Senior Financial Auditor
Procurement Card
E-Mail: ProCard-Admin@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8785
Megan Pedersen
ProCard Administrator/
Sr. Financial Services Rep
Procurement Card
Email: mpedersen@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8750

Printing Services 

Mailroom Services