Loyola University Chicago

Water Tower Campus Life

Staff

Meet the Water Tower Campus Life staff, and Terry Student Center Super Partners.

Water Tower Campus Life

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Jack McLean, JD Assistant Vice President of Student Development Terry Student Center, Suite 301B 312.915.6233
jmclean@luc.edu
Astrid Beltran, M.S.Ed Program Director Terry Student Center, Suite 202 312.915.6458
abeltran1@luc.edu

Campus Ministry

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Fr. Jerry Overbeck, S.J. Chaplain Terry Student Center, Suite 301A 312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu
Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM Chaplain Corboy Law Center, Suite 107 312.915.6756
jschmid@luc.edu
Grace Girardot Graduate Assistant Terry Student Center, Suite 203 312.915.6466
ggirardot@luc.edu

Residence Life

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Rachel Kline, M.Ed., M.S. Baumhart Hall Resident Director Baumhart Hall 406 312.915.6704
rkline@luc.edu
Kristen Surla Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director Baumhart Hall 406 312.915.6708
ksurla@luc.edu

Wellness Center

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Lanay Samuelson, APN, FNP-BC Assistant Director Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6374
lsamuelson@luc.edu
Hongying Chen, PhD Psychologist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6376
hchen13@luc.edu
Guy Caprio, MSW, LCSW Social Worker Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6379
gcaprio@luc.edu
Eva Martin Receptionist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360