Staff

Meet the Graduate, Professional & Adult Student Life staff, and Terry Student Center Super Partners.

Graduate, Professional & Adult Student Life

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Jack McLean, JD Assistant Vice President of Student Development Terry Student Center, Suite 301B 312.915.6233
jmclean@luc.edu
Dana L. Bozeman, MA Program Director Terry Student Center, Suite 202 312.915.6458
dbozeman@luc.edu
Kevin Bryant, JD Coordinator Terry Student Center, Suite 201 312.915.6713
kbryant@luc.edu

Campus Ministry

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Nicole Chmela, MA, LCPC WTC Ministry Program Director Terry Student Center, Suite 301C 312.915.6467
nchmela@luc.edu
Fr. Jerry Overbeck, S.J. Chaplain Terry Student Center, Suite 301A 312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu
Sr. Jean Dolores Schmidt, BVM Chaplain Corboy Law Center, Suite 107 312.915.6756
jschmid@luc.edu
Claire Bowens Graduate Assistant Terry Student Center, Suite 319 312.915.6466
cbowens@luc.edu

Residence Life

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Casey Simon, ME Baumhart Hall Resident Director Baumhart Hall 405 312.915.6704
csimon@luc.edu
Kristen Surla Baumhart Hall Assistant Resident Director Baumhart Hall 406 312.915.6708
ksurla@luc.edu

Wellness Center

Name Title Office Phone and Email
Lanay Samuelson, APN, FNP-BC Assistant Director Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6374
lsamuelson@luc.edu
Hongying Chen, PhD Psychologist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6376
hchen13@luc.edu
Guy Caprio, MSW, LCSW Social Worker Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6379
gcaprio@luc.edu
Eva Martin Receptionist Terry Student Center, Suite 250 312.915.6360