Loyola University Chicago

Student Complex

Division of Student Development

Contact Us

Student Complex

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Dawn Collins Director
Student Complex
773.508.2612
dcolllins4@luc.edu
Bryan Goodwin Associate Director
Student Complex
773-508-8641
bgoodwin@luc.edu
Nathan Clark Project Manager
Student Complex
773-508-2617
nclark1@luc.edu
Wesley Nader Facilities Coordinator
Student Complex
773-508-8602
wnader@luc.edu

Campus Reservations

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Margaret Aust Office Assistant
Campus Reservations
773.508.8117
campus-reservations@luc.edu
Jennifer Clemens Office Coordinator
Campus Reservations
773.508.8117
campus-reservations@luc.edu

Student Centers

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bryan Goodwin Associate Director
Student Complex
773-508-8641
bgoodwin@luc.edu
Nathan Clark Facility Manager
Student Complex
773.508.2617
nclark1@luc.edu
Wesley Nader Facilities Coordinator
Student Complex
773-508-8602 wnader@luc.edu
Geoffe Foote Coordinator
U-Pass
773-508-8646
gfoote@luc.edu

Halas Recreation Center

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Megan Morris Program Director
Campus Recreation
773.508.2602
mmorris4@luc.edu
James Alexander Program Coordinator
Club Sports
773-508-2609
jalexander4@luc.edu
Dana Bender Program Coordinator
Group Fitness
773-508-2158
dbender1@luc.edu
Rachel Murray Program Coordinator
Office of Outdoor Experiential Education
773-508-2602 rmurray3@luc.edu
Kathryn Thies Coordinator
Aquatics and Special Events
773-508-2602 kthies@luc.edu

Gentile Arena/Norville Intercollegiate Center

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Bryan Goodwin Director
Athletic Facilities
773-508-8641 bgoodwin@luc.edu
Wesley Nader Facilities Coordinator
Student Complex
773-508-8602
wnader@luc.edu