Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Contact Us

Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services—Lake Shore Campus

1125 W. Loyola Avenue, Centennial Forum—Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8090
Fax: 773.508.3181
Conference E-mail: conferences@luc.edu
Weddings E-mail: weddings@luc.edu‌                 
Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services—Water Tower Campus

26 E. Pearson Street, Baumhart Hall 401
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.6178
Fax: 312.915.6255
E-mail: loyolalodging@luc.edu
Dana Adams
Executive Director of Conference Services
Lake Shore & Water Tower Campuses
Phone: 773.508.8077
Cell: 773.418.7098
E-mail: dadams2@luc.edu
Judy Sunvold
Manager of Conference Services
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6177
Cell: 312.771.1707
E-mail: jsunvol@luc.edu
Daphne Stojiljkovic
Marketing and Sales Manager
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8069
E-mail: dstojiljkovic@luc.edu
Corinne Como
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.2809
Cell: 312.966.5021
Email: ccomo@luc.edu
Signe Aufdencamp
Client Services Supervisor
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8048
Cell: 312.813.5735
E-mail: saufdencamp@luc.edu
Mary Parks
Assistant Manager of Conference Services
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6176
Cell: 312.771.1713
E-Mail: mparks1@luc.edu
Vincent Torossy
Event Specialist
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6211
Cell: 312.771.1901
E-Mail: vtorossy@luc.edu
John Conway
Administrative Assistant
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8090
E-mail: jconway3@luc.edu

If you are interested in hosting a conference, meeting, or event at Loyola University Chicago or receiving additional information, please complete our Information Request Form.