Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Unified Student Government Association


Please click through the different branch pages to explore the structure.

The Executive Branch is headed by the President and is composed of 10 other positions.

The Legislative Branch is headed by the Speaker of Senate and is composed of 35 senators and 6 committees.

The Judicial Branch is headed by the Chief Justice and composed of 5 associate justices.


Division of Student Development · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy