Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Unified Student Government Association

Spring Elections

Spring Elections season has ended! Thanks to everyone who voted and campaigned!

28 March 2014 UPDATE:
USGA Spring Elections Results 2014
Below is the list of your USGA Governing Body for the 2014-2015 School Year:

President: Flavio Bravo
Vice President: Michael Fasullo

Chief of Student Organizations: Aamir Kadri
Chief Justice: Zahraa Nasser

Senior Representatives
Dana D'Onofrio
Danish Murtaza
Israa Elhalawany
Max Timm
Samira Baraki
Vinny Torossy

Junior Representatives
Meghan Pazik
Pranvera Sulejmani
Melinda Bunnage
Syeda Rabab Zaidi

Sophomore Representatives
Elizabeth Black
Jackson Santy
Kristen Torres
Megan Prokott
Michael Flowers
Nick Kimble
George B. Henry

Undesignated Representatives
Constantine Tsarouhis
Grant Bosnich
Ingrid Heider
Lucas Fleisher
Matthew Kugler
Mandy Keelor

And the Plastic Bag Referendum passed by 87%!

 Congratulations to all those elected!

Your first meeting will be on Tuesday, April 1st at 4PM in Regents Hall of Lewis Towers at Water Tower Campus.

Also, please make sure that you are available for the USGA Induction & Banquet on Friday, April 4th from 5-8PM. (Induction will be in Piper Dining Room and the Banquet in McCormick Lounge)
and the mandatory leadership training on Sunday, April 6th. Your newly elected President and VP will be contacting you soon with more details.

For those of you not elected, please know that there are still open seats on the Senate body for the upcoming school year. The new Senate will be holding Internal Elections sometime in the coming weeks, and we strongly encourage you to come and participate.


Division of Student Development · 1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 · 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy