Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Yandura MLSC 311/312 773.508.8530
myandura@luc.edu
Master Sergeant Chad King MLSC 301/302 773.508.8531
cking9@luc.edu
Captain Scott Koritz MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773.508.8985
skoritz@luc.edu
Captain Luis Mendoza MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773.508.8986
lmendoza3@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Scholarship & Enrollment Officer 773.508.8980
dfrancois@luc.edu
Mr. Kevin Ward Human Resources Assistant 773.508.2852
kward2@luc.edu
Mr. Manny Rosales Supply Officer 773.508.3749
mrosales@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Department Administrator 773.508.2930
ggrenard@luc.edu
Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)   773.508.3419

 

 

 

Phone: 773.508.8980

Fax: 773.508.3419

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu