Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)

Contact Information

NameClassPhone NumberEmail
Lieutenant Colonel Christopher Clay MLSC 311/312 773-508-8530

cclay1@luc.edu

Master Sergeant Chad King MLSC 301/302 773-508-8531 cking9@luc.edu
Captain Dax Burroughs MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773-508-8986 dburroughs@luc.edu
Captain Scott Koritz MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773-508-8985 skoritz@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer 773-508-8980

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Kevin Ward

Human Resources Director 773-508-2852 kward2@luc.edu

Mr. Manny Rosales

Supply Officer 773-508-3749 mrosales@luc.edu
Sergeant First Class Marc Westenbarger Military Science Instructor, DePaul 773-325-4472 mwesten1@depaul.edu
Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)   773-508-3419  

Loyola

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)
Lake Shore Campus
Campion Hall, Room 001
6551 N. Sheridan Rd
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: (773) 508-8980
Email: armyrotc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy