Loyola University Chicago

Contact Information

 ***WE HAVE MOVED!***

The ROTC offices in Campion Hall are currently being remodeled. During this remodel, ROTC office phones have been disconnected, and email is the best way to get in contact with our staff. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Yandura

MLSC 311/312  

myandura@luc.edu

Master Sergeant Chad King MLSC 301/302   cking9@luc.edu
Captain Scott Koritz MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202   skoritz@luc.edu
Captain Luis Mendoza MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202   lmendoza3@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Scholarship & Enrollment Officer  

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Kevin Ward Human Resources Assistant   kward2@luc.edu
Mr. Manny Rosales Supply Officer   mrosales@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Department Administrator   ggrenard@luc.edu
Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)      

 

 

 

Phone: 773.508.3749

Fax: 773.508.3419

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu