Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Balderama, Earvin Assistant Professor BVM 413 773.508.3580
ebalderama@luc.edu
Barliant-Schwartz, Rebecca Lecturer BVM 615 773.508.3694
rbarliant@luc.edu
Barron, Emmanuel Professor BVM 607 773.508.3575
ebarron@luc.edu
Bocea, Marian Assistant Professor BVM 606 773.508.3590
mbocea@luc.edu
Bourque, Matthew Lecturer BVM 415 773.508.8958
mbourque@luc.edu
Buntinas, Martin Professor Emeritus 773.508.3558
mbuntin@luc.edu
Canfield, Ward Lecturer BVM 419 773.508.8959
wcanfield@luc.edu
Del Greco, John Associate Professor
Assistant Chair
BVM 517 773.508.3530
jdelgre@luc.edu
Doty, Stephen Professor BVM 508 773.508.3556
sdoty@luc.edu
Funk, Gerald Associate Professor Emeritus 773.508.3558
gfunk@luc.edu
Giaquinto, Anthony Professor
Department Chair
BVM 501 773.508.8520
agiaqui@luc.edu
Goebel, Rafal Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director (Math)
BVM 601 773.508.7541
rgoebel1@LUC.edu
Greicius, Aaron Lecturer BVM 516 773.508.3554
agreicius@luc.edu
Haught, Christine Associate Professor BVM 602 773.508.3591
chaught@luc.edu
Houlihan, John Lecturer
Mathematics Placement Director
BVM 603 773.508.3579
jhouli1@luc.edu
Huffman, William Professor BVM 502 773.508.3563
whuffma@luc.edu
Hupert, Anne Associate Professor BVM 512 773.508.3564
ahupert@luc.edu
Jensen, Robert Professor BVM 608 773.508.3726
rjensen@luc.edu
Jordan, Laurie Senior Lecturer BVM 614 773.508.8666
lbraga@luc.edu
Lauve, Aaron Assistant Professor BVM 507 773.508.3727
alauve@luc.edu
Longman, Bret Lecturer BVM 417 773.508.3596
blongma@luc.edu
Lucas, Richard Professor BVM 611 773.508.3562
rlucas@luc.edu
Matthews, Gregory Assistant Professor BVM 411 773.508.3561
gmatthews1@luc.edu
Mayne, Joseph Associate Professor BVM 511 773.508.3574
jmayne@luc.edu
McDonald, Anne Associate Professor Emerita 773.508.3558
amcdona@luc.edu
O'Brien, Timothy Professor
Graduate Program Director (Statistics)
BVM 405 773.508.2129
tobrie1@luc.edu
Perry, Michael Lecturer BVM 418 773.508.3584
mperry2@luc.edu
Peters, Emily Assistant Professor BVM 503 773.508.8955
epeters3@luc.edu
Popovici, Cristina Lecturer BVM 616 773.508.3581
cpopovici@luc.edu
Saleski, Alan Associate Professor BVM 612 773.508.3577
asalesk@luc.edu
Spiegler, Adam Advanced Lecturer BVM 617 773.508.3994
aspiegler@luc.edu
Tingley, Peter Assistant Professor BVM 506 773.508.3555
ptingley@luc.edu
Walsh, Molly Advanced Lecturer BVM 406 773.508.3531
mwalsh9@luc.edu
Widener, Charles Lecturer BVM 410 773.508.3526
cwidene@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of Mathematics and Statistics (map)
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3558 · Fax: 773.508.2123 · Contact Us

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy