Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Contact Us

Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services—Lake Shore Campus

1032 W. Sheridan Road, Centennial Forum—Suite 124
Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8090
Fax: 773.508.3181
Conference E-mail: conferences@luc.edu
Weddings E-mail: weddings@luc.edu‌                 
                                
Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services—Water Tower Campus

820 N. Michigan Ave, Baumhart Hall 401
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.6178
Fax: 312.915.6255
Conference E-mail: conferences@luc.edu
Lodging E-mail: loyolalodging@luc.edu
 
Dana Adams
Executive Director of Conference Services
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8077
Cell: 773.418.7098
E-mail: dadams2@luc.edu
 ‌
Judy Sunvold
Manager of Conference Services
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6177
Cell: 312.771.1707
E-mail: jsunvol@luc.edu
 
Daphne Stojiljkovic
Marketing and Sales Specialist
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8069
E-mail: dstojiljkovic@luc.edu
 ‌
Corinne Como
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.2809
Cell: 312.966.5021
Email: ccomo@luc.edu
 
Malcolm Scott
Client Services Supervisor
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8048
Cell: 312.771.1142
E-mail: mscott9@luc.edu
 
Michelle Laniewski
Assistant Manager, Baumhart Hall
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6176
Cell: 312.771.1713
E-mail: mlaniew@luc.edu
 
John Conway
Administrative Assistant
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8090
E-mail: jconway3@luc.edu
 


If you are interested in hosting a conference, meeting, or event at Loyola University Chicago or receiving additional information, please complete our Information Request Form.