Loyola University Chicago

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Research

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ballicora, Miguel Associate Professor
Assistant Chair
FH-405 773.508.3154
mballic@luc.edu
Becker, Daniel Professor FH-217A 773.508.3089
dbecke3@luc.edu
Chiarelli, M. Paul Professor FH-102 773.508.3106
mchiare@luc.edu
Cho, Hee Yeon Assistant Professor FH-209 773.508.3255
hcho6@luc.edu
Ciszek, Jacob Associate Professor FH-122 773.508.3107
jciszek@luc.edu
Daubenmire, Patrick Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Director
FH-415 773.508.8248
pdauben@luc.edu
Devery, James Assistant Professor FH-215 773.508.3571
jdevery@luc.edu
Eichman, Chad Assistant Professor FH-203 773.508.3357
ceichman@luc.edu
Fitch, Alanah Professor FH-418 773.508.3119
afitch@luc.edu
Florian, Jan Associate Professor FH-314B 773.508.3785
jfloria@luc.edu
Freitas, Duarte Professor
Department Chair
FH-125 773.508.7045
dfreita@luc.edu
Graham, Daniel Professor FH-401 773.508.3169
dgraha1@luc.edu
Killelea, Daniel Assistant Professor FH-103 773.508.3136
dkillelea@luc.edu
Lee, Wei-Tsung Assistant Professor FH-402A 773-508-3205
wlee5@luc.edu
Liu, Dali Associate Professor FH-422 773.508.3093
dliu@luc.edu
Olsen, Ken Professor FH-409 773.508.3121
kolsen@luc.edu
Schmeling, Martina Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
FH-408 773.508.3124
mschmel@luc.edu