Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.7470
Fax: 773.508.3102
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312.915.7585
Fax: 312.915.7538
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Pelissero, John P. Provost 103 Burrowes Hall & Lewis Towers Suite 500 773.508.7470
312.915.7585
jpeliss@luc.edu
Boyle, Patrick M. Vice Provost for Academic Centers & Global Initiatives 203 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7070
pboyle@luc.edu
Claffey, Marian A. Associate Provost for Academic Administration 208 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7473
mclaffe@luc.edu
Conlon, Anne Administrative Assistant to Patrick Boyle 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.8643 aconlon1@luc.edu

D'Agostino, Jo Beth Associate Provost for Curriculum Development 209 Burrowes Hall 777.508.7063
jdagost@luc.edu
Deatherage, Janet V.
Executive Director, Corporate Engagment 812 Corboy Law Center
312.915.6512
Haley, Jessica
Faculty Administration Specialist 212 Burrowes Hall
773.508.7477
Hurst, Richard Director, Institutional Research 303 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7465
rhurst@luc.edu
Katz, Claudio Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 268 Sullivan Center 773.508.2782
ckatz@luc.edu
Korinek, Clare University Registrar Lewis Towers Suite 510 312.915.7360
ckorine@luc.edu
Manning, Christopher Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity 544 Crown Center

773.508.3081 cmannin@luc.edu

McClinton, Valaria Accounting Assistant 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7782 vmcclinton@luc.edu    

Myers, Paige Faculty Administration Coordinator 210 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7482 pmyers1@luc.edu

Nugent, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant, Corporate Engagement

810 Corboy Law Center

312.915.6530 enugent@luc.edu

Pappas, Joanna Assistant Provost & Director, Academic Business Operations 206 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Prasse, David Vice Provost for Academic & Faculty Resources 201 Burrowes Hall & Lewis Towers Suite 500

773.508.7332     312.915.7619
dprasse@luc.edu

Reuland, Anne C. Assistant Provost & Director, Faculty Administration 211 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7478 areuland@luc.edu

Roberts, Paul Associate Provost for Enrollment Management 184 Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Scheidenhelm, Carol Director, Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy 408 Cuneo Hall 773.508.7489
cschei1@luc.edu
Shorter, Adam Business Manager, Academic Affairs 500 Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Slavsky, David Faculty Director, Core Curriculum 310 BVM Hall 773.508.8352
dslavsk@luc.edu
Tampke, Dale  Assistant Provost for Student Academic Support Services 255 Sullivan Center 773.508.7067 dtampke@luc.edu