Loyola University Chicago

Purchasing

Contact Us

Procurement Services Contacts:

Donna Quirk
Associate Vice President Financial Administration and Compliance
E-mail: dquirk@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8723 
Brian R Slavinskas
Senior Director; Procurement Services and Financial Compliance
E-mail: bslavin@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8787
Geraldine Lechantre
Purchasing Manager
E-mail: glechantre@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8781

 

Purchasing Staff (including WTC, LSC, HSD, Cuneo and LUREC):

Robin Schultz
Buyer
E-mail: rschul3@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8786
Lourie Fuentes
Buyer
E-mail: lfuentes2@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8783
Chris Calderaro
Buyer
Email: ccalde1@luc.edu
Phone:  312.915.8789
Jessica Grzyb
Buyer
E-mail: jgrzyb@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.57673
Victoria Andrade
Purchasing Assistant
E-mail: vandrade1@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8790

To obtain general support relating to Water Tower, Lakeshore, Cuneo or LUREC business, please call 312.915.8780 or send an e-mail to purchlsc@luc.edu.

To obtain general support relating to Health Sciences Division business, please call 312.915.8780 or send an e-mail to HSDBuyers@luc.edu.

Procurement Card Administration Contacts: 

Card lost or stolen contact PNC Customer Service at 800.685.4039 (24 hours, 7 days a week)

Questions about the program, vendor card acceptance or transaction posting:

Martin Rivera
Senior Financial Auditor
Procurement Card
E-Mail: ProCard-Admin@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8785
Megan Pedersen
ProCard Administrator/
Sr. Financial Services Rep
Procurement Card
Email: mpedersen@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8750

Printing Services 

Mailroom Services