×

Sports and Entertainment Law Society

The Sport and Entertainment Law Society (SELS) at Loyola seeks to serve those that want to learn about and discuss the latest legal news in the sports and entertainment industries. By creating a community of students and professionals in these fields, SELS is a vehicle to create awareness of opportunities and events in the Chicago area.

2018-19 Executive Board

Presidents: Marena Diaz, mdiaz19@luc.edu, and Matthew Brown, mbrown10@luc.edu

Vice President: Andre Hunter, ahunter5@luc.edu

Event Coordinator: Drew Morton, dmorton2@luc.edu

Public Relations: Josh Epstein, jepstein1@luc.edu

Treasurer: Amanda Tagliarino, atagliarino@luc.edu

Secretary: Paul Merolla, pmerolla@luc.edu

Events

SELS sponsors and co-sponsors several speakers and discussion panels each semester. These events bring together Loyola law students to learn from and network with practicing members of the sports and entertainment industries. Additionally, the chapter at Loyola works in collaboration to support different charitable activities each year.

Please add SELS on TWEN or Facebook to learn about these opportunities!

 


‌‌‌