Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2019

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543 MWF 4-5PM  mallee@luc.edu
Amyx, M. CC 334E W 9-11AM  mamyx@luc.edu
Biletz, F. CC 334E By appt: MWF 11a-12p; 1:40-2:30p  fbiletz@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 515 MW 1:30-2:30, 4:30-5:30 rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D MWF <8a & 10:30-11:30a cbuckl@luc.edu
Candeloro, D. CC 334D   dcandeloro@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519 TuTh 8:30-9:45a, 11:15a-Noon acardoz@luc.edu
Casey, B. CC 334D Tu 5:45 - 6:45pm  bcasey1@luc.edu
Coyne CC 334C   lcoyne1@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 505 By appt dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 535   jdonoghue@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533   ldossey@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546   aforth@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509   efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547   zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 521 MW, 11:20-12:20; W, 8:30-10  tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gorn, E. CC 559   egorn@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545   tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541   ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544 MWF 1:30-2:30  bjohnson25@luc.edu
Jones Hemenway, E. CC 116   ehemenway@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517   tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513   skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507 TTH 10-11:30A mkhodar@luc.edu
Lacy, T. CC 334D W 6-7pm  tlacy@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 334C   jlapsle@luc.edu
Manning, Chris CC 539   cmannin@luc.edu
McManamon, J. CC 537 By appt  jmcmana@luc.edu
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523   pmooney@luc.edu
Nickerson, M. CC 548   mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. LT 926   kocon6@luc.edu
Padilla, V. CC 552   vpadilla@luc.edu
Pincince, J. CC 527   jpincince@luc.edu
Roberts, K. CC 525 M 2-4PM  kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A. CC 552 MWF 11:00-12:15  asamie@luc.edu
Santamaria, G. CC 504   gsantamaria@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513 By appt sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 550   ksearcy@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473   eshermer@luc.edu
Stabler Miller, T. CC 506   tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508 MWF 12:30-1:30; 2:40-3pm msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. LT 927 MWF 11:30a-12:30p  evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550   aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 926   awilso@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu