Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

History Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2018

NameOfficeHoursEmail
Allee, M. CC 543 MWF 4-5pm mallee@luc.edu
Biletz, F. CC 334E By appt; best times: MWF, 10:30-Noon fbiletz@luc.edu
Binkley, J. CC 552 TuTh 3:15-4:15pm jbinkley@luc.edu
Bucholz, R. CC 515 MW 2-5pm rbuchol@luc.edu
Buckley, C. CC 334D MWF <8am & 10:30-11:30am cbuckl@luc.edu
Candeloro, D. CC 548   dcandeloro@luc.edu
Cardoza, A. CC 519 TuTh 9-9:45am, 11:15am-Noon acardoz@luc.edu
Donnelly, A. CC 574 MW 2:40-4:15pm adonnel@luc.edu
Dossey, L. CC 533 On leave Spr 18 ldossey@luc.edu
Dennis, D. CC 535 By appt dennis@luc.edu
Donoghue, J. CC 505 Th 1:30-3:30pm jdonoghue@luc.edu
Forth, A. CC 546 Tu 2:30-3:30pm, W 11am-12:30pm aforth@luc.edu
Fraterrigo, E. CC 509   efrater@luc.edu
Ghazzal, Z. CC 547   zghazza@luc.edu
Gilfoyle, T. CC 521 M, 11:20am-12:20pm; W, 8:30-10am tgilfoy@luc.edu
Gross-Diaz, T. CC 545 & LT 915C MF 9:15-11am, W 9:15-10:15am, & 1:30-2:30pm (WTC) tgross@luc.edu
Hajdarpasic, E. CC 541 TuTh 9-10am ehajdarpasic@luc.edu
Hemenway, E. CC 116 MWF 11:30-12:30; T 1-2p ehemenway@luc.edu
Johnson, B. CC 544 On leave Spr 18 bjohnson25@luc.edu
Karamanski, T. CC 517  W 8am-4:30p tkarama@luc.edu
Kaufman, S. CC 513 TuThu Noon-1pm skaufman@luc.edu
Khodarkovsky, M. CC 507 MW 12:30-2p mkhodar@luc.edu
Lapsley, J. CC 548 F 2:40-4pm jlapsle@luc.edu
Manning, Chris CC 539 F 1-4pm cmannin@luc.edu
Manning, Kathleen CC 334C  By appt. kmanning1@luc.edu
McManamon, J. CC 537 On leave Spr 18 jmcmana@luc.edu
Mooney-Melvin, P. CC 523 TuThu 2-3pm  pmooney@luc.edu
Nickerson, M. CC 548 On leave Spring 2018 mnickerson@luc.edu
O'Connor, K. LT 915E TuTh 9-11am & 1-2pm kocon6@luc.edu
Padilla, V. CC 537 F 3-5pm vpadilla@luc.edu
Pincince, J. CC 527 W 10a-12p; by appt only MF 9a-12p jpincince@luc.edu
Ramsey, C. CC 334C F 2-3:30pm cramsey1@luc.edu
Rivera, M CC552 M 7-8am mriver8@luc.edu
Roberts, K. CC 525 M 2-4:30pm kroberts2@luc.edu
Samie, A. CC 552 F 11:15am-12:15pm asamie@luc.edu
Sawicki, M. CC 334C TuTh 10-11:15am msawicki@luc.edu
Schloesser, S. CC 513   sschloesser@luc.edu
Searcy, K. CC 550   ksearcy@luc.edu
Shannon, H. CC 537 TuTh 10-11am hshannon1@luc.edu
Shermer, E. CC 473 Th 2-4pm eshermer@luc.edu
Stabler, T. CC 506   tstabler@luc.edu
Suszko, M. CC 508 MWF 12:30-1:30pm msuszko@luc.edu
Valussi, E. CC 552 On leave Spr 18 evalussi@luc.edu
Weinreb, A. CC 550 W 1:30-2:30p aweinreb@luc.edu
Wilson, A. LT 928   awilso@luc.edu

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Hays, David, Admin. Asst. CC 539 773.508.2221 dhays@luc.edu
Libaris, Tim, Office Asst. CC 501  773.508.2182 tlibari@luc.edu