Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

February 2014

Commitment to Excellence Award Winners

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Tom Earley Director, Facilities tearley@luc.edu
Janet Flores Faculty and Immigration Coordinator jflores@lumc.edu
Marian Allen Claffey Associate Provost for Academic Administration mclaffe@luc.edu
Beth Lair Assistant Director blair@luc.edu
Nancy Argudo Administrative Assistant nargudo@luc.edu
Matthew L. Timko Access Services and Reference Services mtimko@luc.edu


University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy