Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Loyola University Museum of Art

Art Illuminating the Spirit

Contact Us

General Museum Information
Phone: 312.915.7600
E-mail: luma@luc.edu

Museum Offices
Phone: 312.915.7630
E-mail: luma@luc.edu

Mary Albert
Registrar
Phone: 312.915.7741
E-mail: malbert5@luc.edu

Pamela Ambrose
Director of Cultural Affairs, Loyola University Chicago
Phone: 312.915.7630

Mary Arhondonis
Events Coordinator
Phone: 312.915.7608
E-mail: marhondonis@luc.edu

Jonathan P. Canning
Senior Curator and Curator of the Martin D’Arcy, S.J. Collection
Phone: 312.915.7606
E-mail: jcanni3@luc.edu

Tim Duncan
Head Preparator
Phone: 312.915.6711
E-mail: tduncan@luc.edu

Ann Fruland
Assistant Director of Development
Phone: 312.915.6719
E-mail: efruland@luc.edu

Noreen Jones
Information Assistant
Phone: 312.915.7713 / 312.915.7601
E-mail: njones1@luc.edu

Jessica Elaine Kleoppel
Graphic Designer
Phone: 312.915.7603
E-mail: jkleopp@luc.edu

Julie Kuzera
Information Assistant
Phone: 312.915.7601
E-mail: jkuzera@luc.edu

Ann Meehan
Curator of Education
Phone: 312.915.7604
E-mail: ameeha1@luc.edu

Heather Nash
Advancement Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 312.915.7667
E-mail: hnash@luc.edu

Guadalupe Pastenes
Administrative Manager & Museum Shop
Phone: 312.915.7618
E-mail: luma@luc.edu

Media Inquiries

Megan Troppito
Communication Manager, Loyola University Chicago
Phone: 312.915.6324
E-mail: mtroppito@luc.edu


Questions? Interested in becoming a member?
Please fill out the form below, and we
ll be in touch soon. (*required)

LUMA Contact Form
*Name:
Company:
*E-mail:
*Please confirm your E-mail Address:
*Phone:
Fax:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip:
*Contact Method: e-mail Phone Mail
How did you hear about LUMA?
*Comments:

Loyola

Loyola University Museum of Art · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.7600 · luma@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy