Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sheldon Cohen Professor Emeritus
scohen@luc.edu
Lewis Erenberg Professor Emeritus
lerenbe@luc.edu
William Galush Professor Emeritus
wgalush@luc.edu
Walter Gray Professor Emeritus
wdgray@sbcglobal.net
Ann M. Harrington Professor Emerita
aharri1@luc.edu
Jo N. Hays Professor Emeritus 708-386-7141
jhays@luc.edu
Susan E. Hirsch Professor Emerita
shirsch@luc.edu
Thomas A. Knapp Professor Emeritus
tknapp@luc.edu
Lawrence McCaffrey Professor Emeritus
ljpmcc@aol.com
Janet Nolan Professor Emerita
jnolan@luc.edu
Paula Pfeffer Professor Emerita
ppfeffe@luc.edu
Harold L. Platt Professor Emeritus
hplatt@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy