Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Daniel Strama EMS Director dstrama@luc.edu
Damir Ferreira Chief of Operations dferreira@luc.edu
Jenny Grant Executive Supervisor jgrant3@luc.edu
Isaac Chassin CPR Coordinator ichassin@luc.edu
Meredith Hazelrigg CPR Coordinator mhazelrigg@luc.edu
Klaudia Kukulka Training Coordinator kkukulka@luc.edu
Bailey Decoursey Training Coordinator bdecoursey@luc.edu
Leah Grcevich Program and Fundraising Coordinator lgrcevich@luc.edu
Jack Ghannam QB & Equipment Coordinator jghannam@luc.edu
Sarah Pajek Recruitment Coordinator spajek@luc.edu
Michael Kinder System Coordinator mkinder@lumc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu