Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Catering

Staff Directory

To place a catering order, e-mail catering@luc.edu or call 773.508.6035.

Staff Directory
Brian Palazzolo Director of Catering bpalazzolo@luc.edu 773.508.7052
Gineane Ryland Senior Catering Operations Manager

ryland-gineane@aramark.com

773.508.7024
Erin Daubert Catering Event Coordinator edaubert@luc.edu 773.608.6035
Sachiko Dosch  Catering Event Cordinator 

sdosch@luc.edu

773.508.7033

Taneshia Jackson

Catering Event Supervisor

Jackson-taneshia@aramark.com

773.410.7154

Maria Morelli  Catering Event Coordinator  TBD 773.508.7061

Loyola

Catering Services
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
PH: 773.508.6035 · Fax: 773.508.8941 · catering@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy