Loyola University Chicago

Catering

Contact Us

To place a catering order, e-mail catering@luc.edu or call 773.508.6035.

Staff Directory
William Langlois Director of Catering Langlois-William@aramark.com 773.508.7052
Frank Vitucci Assistant Director-Catering Vitucci-Frank@aramark.com 773.508.3329
Chevonne Shadwick Operations Manager Shadwick-Chevonne@aramark.com 773.508.7024
Maria Morelli Senior Event Planner Morelli-Maria@aramark.com 773.508.7061
Katie Werner Catering Event Coordinator Werner-Katie@aramark.com 773.508.7033
Julia Payne Wedding & Event Coordinator Payne-Julia@aramark.com 773.508.6082