Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Biology

Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty

NameOffice #Phone/E-mail
Berg, Martin Quinlan 429 773.508.8853
mberg@luc.edu
Brann, Jessica Quinlan 225 773.508.3628
jbrann@luc.edu
Braun, Beth Quinlan 421A 773.508.7463
bbraun1@luc.edu
Breslin, Fr. Peter Quinlan 222 773.508.3716
pbresli@luc.edu
Buldak, Gerald Quinlan 443 773.508.3717
gbuldak@luc.edu
Castignetti, Domenic Quinlan 227 773.508.3638
dcastig@luc.edu
Cheverud, James
Chairperson
Quinlan 317D 773.508.3681
jcheverud@luc.edu
Cole, Hunter Quinlan 432 773.508.2377
gcole@luc.edu
Dale, Rodney Quinlan 222 773.508.3606
rdale1@luc.edu
Davidson, Arden Quinlan 230 773.508.3637
adavids@luc.edu
Diggs, Alfred Quinlan 340 773.508.3343
adiggs1@luc.edu
Dimitropoulos, Holly Quinlan 122 773.508.3718
hdimitropoulos@luc.edu
Doering, Jeffrey Quinlan 329 773.508.3627
jdoerin@luc.edu
Duffie, Patrick
Undergraduate Director
Quinlan 246 773.508.3652
pduffie@luc.edu
Franks, Dawn
M.A.M.S. Director
Quinlan 123 773.508.3721
dfranks@luc.edu
Feeney, Emma Quinlan 440 773.508.7544
enielse@luc.edu
Glogowski, Mary Ann Quinlan 240 773.508.3621
mglogow@luc.edu
Grande, Terry
M.S. Director
Quinlan 327 773.508.3649
tgrande@luc.edu
Haas, Barbara Quinlan 328 773.508.3644
bhaas@luc.edu
Hamilton, Robert
Professor Emeritus
Quinlan 039 773.508.8075
rhamilt@luc.edu
Hayes, Erin Quinlan 431 773.508.3689
ehayes2@luc.edu
Helfgott, D. Megan Quinlan 324 773.508.8357
dhelfgott@luc.edu
Hoellein, Timothy Quinlan 430 773.508.8859
thoellein@luc.edu
Jokinen, Diane Quinlan 322 773.508.7540
djokine@luc.edu
Jones, Warren Quinlan 231 773.508.3736
wjones1@luc.edu
Kanzok, Stefan Quinlan 443 773.508.3790
skanzok@luc.edu
Kelly, John Quinlan 224 773.508.7097
jkelly7@luc.edu
Kroll, William Quinlan 229 773.508.3287
wkroll@luc.edu
Lammers, Roberta Quinlan 241 773.508.3651
rlammer@luc.edu
Laten, Howard
Radiation Safety Officer
Quinlan 325 773.508.3640
hlaten@luc.edu
Lodolce, James Quinlan 441 773.508.7542
jlodolce@luc.edu
Mierisch, Jennifer Quinlan 326 773.508.2337
jmierisch@luc.edu
Milanovich, Joseph Quinlan 423 773.508.3635
jmilanovich@luc.edu
Morgan, Robert Quinlan 226 773.508.3286
rmorga2@luc.edu
Osenkowski, Pamela Quinlan 119 773.508.3688
posenkowski@luc.edu
Pickett, Bryan Quinlan 242 773.508.3367
fpicket@luc.edu
Putonti, Catherine Quinlan 425 773.508.3277
cputonti@luc.edu
Reddy, Sushma Quinlan 323 773.508.3675
sreddy6@luc.edu
Rochlin, William Quinlan 223 773.508.2450
wrochli@luc.edu
Rotermund, Albert
Professor Emertis
Quinlan 321 773.508.3630
aroterm@luc.edu
Sines, Bree Quinlan 424 773.508.3699
bsurges@luc.edu
Tuchman, Nancy
Vice Provost
Quinlan 418 773.508.3289
ntuchma@luc.edu
Watkins, Siobhan
Research Associate
Quinlan 442 773-508-3618
swatkins@luc.edu
Williamson, Kim Quinlan 427 773.508.3631
kwilli4@luc.edu
Ye, Hui Quinlan 330 773.508.2720
hye1@luc.edu
Zitzner, Jennifer Quinlan 228 773.508.3653
jzitzner@luc.edu

 Support Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Berry, Audrey Senior Secretary Quinlan 317B 773.508.3687
aberry@luc.edu
Calderaro, Chris Lab Coordinator Quinlan 346 773.508.3633
ccalde1@luc.edu
Czesny, Beata Williamson Lab Quinlan 453 773.508.2340
bczesny@luc.edu
Erhard, Stephanie Dale Lab Quinlan 233 773.508.8208
serhard@luc.edu
Fell, Sally M.A.M.S. Advisor Quinlan 342 773.508.3686
sfell@luc.edu
Inglima, Frank Office Asst. Quinlan 317  773.508.3624
finglima@luc.edu
Lorenzo, Virginia Office Manager Quinlan 317C 773.508.3623
vlorenzo@luc.edu
Lucas, Jerome ACF Quinlan 017 773.508.2776
jlucas@luc.edu
Martin, Paula Pickett Lab Quinlan 220 773.508.3668
pmarti@luc.edu
Mansour, Jack Electronics Tech Flanner 125 773.508.3756
jmansour@luc.edu
Rios, Jennifer M.A.M.S.
Admin. Asst.
Quinlan 343 773.508.3685
jrios1@luc.edu
Robinson, James ACF Quinlan 017 773.508.2776
jrobinson7@luc.edu
Schluep, Joseph EM Technician Quinlan 057 773.508.8704
jschlue@luc.edu

Loyola

Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3620 · Fax: 773.508.3646 · E-mail: biologydept@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy