Loyola University Chicago

Loyola Business Leadership Hub

Housed in the Quinlan School of Business

About the Hub

Mission

We help you harness the insights of Loyola University Chicago—from the Quinlan School of Business to the global network of Jesuit colleges and universities—and develop strong connections in your industry or sector.

The Loyola Business Leadership Hub is proud to be housed in Loyola's Quinlan School of Business, which offers nationally recognized undergraduate, graduate, and professional education.

Location

The Loyola Business Leadership Hub is located on Loyola University Chicago's Water Tower Campus, just steps from Chicago's Magnificent Mile.

Quinlan School of Business
Schreiber Center
16 E. Pearson St.
Chicago, IL 60611
Directions and parking

Contact us

312.915.6445
leadershiphub@luc.edu

Business Leadership Hub Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
John Caltagirone Founding Director, Loyola Business Leadership Hub, and Executive Director, Supply and Value Chain Center Schreiber 318 312.915.6574
jcaltag@luc.edu
Carolyn Ogrey Associate Director, Business Development and Strategic Marketing Schreiber 319 312.915.6614
cogrey@luc.edu
Katelyn Regan Administrative Assistant Schreiber 316A 312.915.6445
kregan2@luc.edu
Ryan Sinon Program Manager Schreiber 321 312.915.7737
rsinon@luc.edu
Laura Zbella Operations Manager Schreiber 322 312.915.7353
lzbella@luc.edu

Baumhart Center Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Seth Green Executive Lecturer and Founding Director, Baumhart Center Schreiber 820 312.915.6781
sgreen12@luc.edu

Executive Education Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Colleen Reaney Director Schreiber 818 312.915.6761
creaney@luc.edu
John Palmares Program Manager Schreiber 819 312.915.6762
jpalmares@luc.edu

Family Business Center Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Anne Smart Director Schreiber 217 312.915.7738
asmart@luc.edu

Supply and Value Chain Center Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Harry Haney Associate Director Schreiber 317 312.915.6810
hhaney@luc.edu