Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Renee Ringler EMS Director rringler@luc.edu
Nick Graziano Chief of Operations ngraziano@luc.edu
Nick Jozefowski Executive Supervisor njozefowski@luc.edu
Doug O'Neil CPR Coordinator doneil@luc.edu
Ashley Prabakar CPR Coordinator aprabakar@luc.edu
Brie Spaulding Training Coordinator bspaulding@luc.edu
Delia Shaher Training Coordinator dshaher@luc.edu
Lauren Goodell Program and Fundraising Coordinator lgoodell@luc.edu
Danielle Talbot QB & Equipment Coordinator dtalbot@luc.edu
Sam Winslow Recruitment Coordinator swinslow@luc.edu
Ola Wojtowicz System Coordinator lucemscoordinator@gmail.com
Brendan Mulcrone Campus Safety Liaison  bmulcrone@luc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu