Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Jenny Grant EMS Director jgrant3@luc.edu
Meredith Hazelrigg Chief of Operations mhazelrigg@luc.edu
Renee Ringler Executive Supervisor rringler@luc.edu
Nathalie Kacik CPR Coordinator nkacik@luc.edu
Steven Hubona CPR Coordinator shubona@luc.edu
Jack Ghannam Training Coordinator jghannam@luc.edu
Ariana Boshara Training Coordinator aboshara@luc.edu
Yuliya Pomeranets Program and Fundraising Coordinator ypomeranets@luc.edu
Ramsin Michael QB & Equipment Coordinator rmichael1@luc.edu
Benjamin Kleeman Recruitment Coordinator bkleeman@luc.edu
Matt Stouffers System Coordinator lucemscoordinator@gmail.com
Brendan Mulcrone Campus Safety Liaison  bmulcrone@luc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu