Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Psychology

Faculty Research Profiles

This directory lists faculty by their associated program in the psychology department. For an alphabetical listing of psychology faculty, click here.

   Applied Social

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Bryant, Fred Professor Coffey 242 773.508.3033
fbryant@luc.edu
DeHart, Tracy Assistant Professor Coffey 238 773.508.3281
tdehart@luc.edu
Huntsinger, Jeffrey  Assistant Professor Coffey 120 773.508.3073
jhuntsinger@luc.edu
Larson, Jim Professor, Chairperson Coffey 225 773.508.3192
jlarson4@luc.edu
Lurigio, Arthur Director, Center for the Advancement of Research, Training and Education; Senior Associate Dean for Faculty, CAS Sullivan 205 773.508.3503
alurigi@luc.edu
Mallett, Robyn Assistant Professor;
Area Coordinator
Coffey 237 773.508.3028 rmallett@luc.edu
Ottati, Victor Professor Coffey 243 773.508.304
vottati@luc.edu
Tindale, Scott Graduate Director, Applied Social Psychology Coffey 339 773.508.3014
rtindal@luc.edu

   Clinical Psychology

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Bohnert, Amy Associate Professor Coffey 241 773.508.2961
abohner@luc.edu
Conley, Colleen Assistant Professor Coffey 341 773-508-3603
cconley@luc.edu
Gaylord-Harden, Noni Associate Professor Coffey 247 773.508.2986
ngaylor@luc.edu
Holmbeck, Grayson Professor; Area Coordinator; Affiliate, Developmental Psychology Coffey 304 773.508.2967
gholmbe@luc.edu
Leon, Scott Associate Professor Coffey 203 773.508.8684
sleon@luc.edu
Richards, Maryse Professor; Affiliate, Developmental Psychology Coffey 204 773.508.3015
mrichar@luc.edu
Rupert, Patricia Associate Professor Coffey 342 773.508.2970
prupert@luc.edu
Santiago, Catherine Assistant Professor Coffey 343 773.508.2712
csantiago4@luc.edu
Silton, Rebecca Assistant Professor Coffey 240 773.508.3322
rsilton@luc.edu

   Developmental Psychology

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Davidson, Denise Associate Professor; Graduate Director Coffey 245 773.508.3008
ddavids@luc.edu
Gamez, Perla Assistant Professor Coffey 122

773.508.3040             pgamez@luc.edu 

Garbarino, James Professor Coffey 119 773.508.3017
jgarbar@luc.edu
Haden, Catherine Associate Professor; Area Coordinator Coffey 121 773.508.8226
chaden@luc.edu
Kannass, Kathleen Associate Professor Coffey 123 773.508.8747
kkannas@luc.edu
Li-Grining, Christine Assistant Professor Coffey 107 773.508.8225 cligrining@luc.edu

   Perception/Neuroscience

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Bowen, Richard Professor Coffey 215 773.508.3045
rbowen@luc.edu
Dye, Raymond Associate Professor; Director, Neuroscience Minor Coffey 340 773.508.3018
rdye@luc.edu
Leidahl-Marsh, Lois Associate Professor Coffey 235 773.508.8345
lleidah@luc.edu
Morrison, Robert Assistant Professor Coffey 244 773.508.2973
rmorrison@luc.edu
Sutter, Anne Associate Professor; Adjunct Associate Professor, Parmly Hearing Institute Coffey 222 773.508.3012
asutter@luc.edu



Loyola

Psychology Department · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3001 · Fax: 773.508.8713

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy