Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Institute for Paralegal Studies

Faculty Profiles

To learn more about our faculty, click on their profiles below.

Those interested in teaching should complete the Faculty Inquiry Form.


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Jean Hellman Ryan Director, Assistant Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6821
jryan12@luc.edu
Mamie Alexander Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
malexander@luc.edu
Kelly Barry Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 401 312-915-6820
kbarry1@luc.edu
Felisha Clay Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
fclay@luc.edu
Jessica Cooper Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jIcenogle@luc.edu
Danielle Gier Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
dgier1@luc.edu
Marie Harrigan Adjunct Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
mharrig@luc.edu
Carolyn Holzer Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
cholzer@luc.edu
Enid Kempe Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ekempe@luc.edu
Steven Klawans Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
sklawans@luc.edu
Angela Kopp Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
akopp@luc.edu
Nicholas Kourvetaris Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
nkourve@luc.edu
Scott Kroll Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
skroll@luc.edu
Christopher Lambert Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
clambe3@luc.edu
Annie Mentkowski Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
amentkowski@luc.edu
Timothy Morella Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
tmorell@luc.edu
Elizabeth Novy Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
enovy@luc.edu
Crissy Pellegrin Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
cpellegrin@luc.edu
Joan G. Stevens Adjunct Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jsteven@luc.edu
Caryn R. Suder Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
csuder@luc.edu
Joji Takada Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jtakada@luc.edu
Lisa Tamburini Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ltamburini@luc.edu
Johanna Tracy Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Room 621 312-915-6820
jtracy2@luc.edu
Peggy Trelford Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
mtrelford@luc.edu
Melissa Wemstrom Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
msamue3@luc.edu
Ethan Zelizer Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ezelizer@luc.edu
Zane L. Zielinski Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
zzielinski@luc.edu

We invite you to learn more about Loyola's Certificate in Paralegal Studies at an Open House or Information Session at our downtown Chicago Water Tower campus.

Loyola

Institute for Paralegal Studies
Loyola University Chicago · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Lewis Towers 621 · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915-6820 · Fax: 312.915.6508 · E-mail: paralegal@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy