Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Richard J. Klarchek Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below.  For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

IC Regular Semester Hours

The Klarchek Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10:00am on Sunday through 9:00pm on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Thanksgiving Hours (November 25 - 29)

Tuesday, November 25  Close at 10p.m.
Wednesday, November 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 - Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Hours During Finals Week

Monday, December 1 - Friday, December 12 (Extended Hours) Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 13 Close at 12 a.m.
Sunday, December 14 Open at 10 a.m.
Monday, December 15 Open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 16 Close at 5p.m.

Winter 2014: Intersession Hours

Wednesday, December 17 - Friday, December 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Satuday, December 20 - Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, December 27 - Sunday, December 28 CLOSED

J-Term (December 29 - January 10)

Monday, December 29 - Tuesday, December 30 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, December 31 - Friday, January 2 CLOSED
Satuday, January 3 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 4 12 noon - 8 p.m.
Monday, January 5 - Saturday, January 10 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Loyola

Richard J. Klarchek Information Commons
Loyola University Chicago · 6501 N. Kenmore Ave., Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.8000 · E-mail: ic@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy