Loyola University Chicago

Richard J. Klarchek Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below. For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

IC Regular Semester Hours
The Klarchek Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10 a.m. on Sunday through 9 p.m. on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.

MLK Day Weekend

Saturday, January 14 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 15 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, January 16 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 17 Open at 7am

Spring Break Hours (March 3 - 12)

Friday, March 3 Close at 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, March 4 - March 5 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, March 6 - 9 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, March 10 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 Open at 10 a.m.

Easter Weekend Hours (April 13 - 17)

Thursday, April 13 Close at 5 p.m.
Friday, April 14 CLOSED
Saturday, April 15 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Monday, April 17 Open at 7 a.m.