Loyola University Chicago

Women and Leadership Archives

Staff and Volunteers

WLA Staff

Nancy Freeman, CA
Director
nfreeman1@luc.edu
Laura lake Laura Berfield
Assistant Archivist
lberfield@luc.edu
Caroline Giannakopoulos Caroline Giannakopoulos
Proj‌ect Archivist
clynd@luc.edu
Kate cropped Kate Johnson
Project Archivist
kjohnson67@luc.edu
Emily Muszynski Emily Muszynski
LUC Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
emuszynski@luc.edu
Angela Rothman Angela Rothman
LUC Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
arothman@luc.edu
Melanie Chambliss Melanie Chambliss, Ph.D.
Volunteer
Postdoctoral Fellow
Northwestern University
melanie.chambliss@northwestern.edu
Jenny Clay Jenny Clay
PhD Student Summer Staff
Mundelein College Oral History Portal
jclay3@luc.edu
Nathan Ellstrand Nathan Ellstrand
PhD Student Summer Staff
Mundelein College Oral History Portal
nellstrand@luc.edu
Amela Kalezic Amela Kalezic
Summer Archives Staff
akalezic@luc.edu