Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing and Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu.


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Scott Alessi Senior Editor 312.915.6930
salessi2@luc.edu
Steve Christensen Director of Communication 312.915.6164
schris6@luc.edu
Erinn Connor Communication Specialist 708.216.4649
econnor1@luc.edu
Aaron Cooper Advancement Communication Manager 312.915.6276
acooper9@luc.edu
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944
jdarrow1@luc.edu
Brittany Davidson Web Client Service Coordinator 312.915.6152
bdavidson@luc.edu
Sara Diemer Graphic Designer 312.915.8678
sdiemer@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Communication Director, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132
adivitakopacz@luc.edu
John Drevs Director, Web Services 312.915.6941
jdrevs@luc.edu
Heather Eidson Multimedia Producer 312.915.6166
heidson@luc.edu
Anna Gaynor Copywriter 312.915.6940
agaynor@luc.edu
Lauren Krause Communication Specialist 312.915.7709
lkraus1@luc.edu
Kristina Maeng Graphic Designer 312.915.6675
kmaeng@luc.edu
Seanna Mullen Sumrak Communication Specialist 312.915.7712
smullen1@luc.edu
Tasha Neumeister Communications Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 773.508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu
Frank O'Toole Web Designer 312.915.6149
fotoole@luc.edu
Ken Otsuka Graphic Designer 312.915.6215
kotsuka@luc.edu
Evangeline Politis Communication Specialist 312.915.6324
epolitis@luc.edu
Greg Pritchett Operations Manager 312.915.6459
gpritch@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367
sravenscraft@luc.edu
Megan Troppito Communication Director, Health Sciences Division 708.216.5972
mtroppito@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Web Content Developer 312.915.8680
lwheeler@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269
eyee@luc.edu
Ross Zafar Marketing Manager 312.915.6582
wzafar@luc.edu