Loyola University Chicago

University Marketing and Communication

Staff Directory

For general inquiries, please contact us at umc@luc.edu.


Name Title Phone E-mail
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication jlangford@luc.edu
Scott Alessi Senior Editor 312.915.6930 salessi2@luc.edu
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 canderson31@luc.edu
Diane Colchamiro Marketing Manager 312.915.6582 dcolchamiro@luc.edu
Aaron Cooper Advancement Communication Manager 312.915.6276 acooper9@luc.edu
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 jdarrow1@luc.edu
Brittany Davidson Web Client Service Coordinator 312.915.6152 bdavidson@luc.edu
Sara Diemer Graphic Designer 312.915.8678 sdiemer@luc.edu
Anne Divita Kopacz Communication Director, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132 adivitakopacz@luc.edu
Adam Doster Marketing Writer 312.915.6407 adoster1@luc.edu
John Drevs Director, Web Services 312.915.6941 jdrevs@luc.edu
Anna Gaynor Content Manager 312.915.6940 agaynor@luc.edu
Deneen Gillespie Executive Director, Marketing and Creative Services 312.915.7781 djacksongillespie@luc.edu
Jill Grech Web Strategic Marketing Manager 312.915.6402 jgrech1@luc.edu
Kelley Haggert Interim Director, Communications and Content 312.915.6407 khaggert@luc.edu
Margaret Hardigan Associate Director, Marketing Operations 312.915.6166 mhardigan@luc.edu
Lukas Keapproth Photographer & Marketing Coordinator 312.915.6213 lkeapproth@luc.edu
Seanna Mullen Sumrak Communication Specialist 312.915.7712 smullen1@luc.edu
Tasha Neumeister Communications Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 773.708.2821 tneumeister1@luc.edu
Frank O'Toole Web Designer 312.915.6149 fotoole@luc.edu
Evangeline Politis Communication Manager 312.915.6324 epolitis@luc.edu
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 sravenscraft@luc.edu
Andie Roeder Moody Social Media Manager 312.915.7295 aroedermoody@luc.edu
Lenzlee Wheeler Web Developer 312.915.8680 lwheeler@luc.edu
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 eyee@luc.edu
Jeremy Langford Vice President, Marketing and Communication
Scott Alessi Senior Editor 312.915.6930 312.915.6930
Christian Anderson Director, Executive and Strategic Communications 312.915.7266 312.915.7266
Diane Colchamiro Marketing Manager 312.915.6582 312.915.6582
Aaron Cooper Advancement Communication Manager 312.915.6276 312.915.6276
Joseph Darrow Sr. Graphic Designer 312.915.6944 312.915.6944
Brittany Davidson Web Client Service Coordinator 312.915.6152 312.915.6152
Sara Diemer Graphic Designer 312.915.8678 312.915.8678
Anne Divita Kopacz Communication Director, Quinlan School of Business 312.915.6132 312.915.6132
Adam Doster Marketing Writer 312.915.6407 312.915.6407
John Drevs Director, Web Services 312.915.6941 312.915.6941
Anna Gaynor Content Manager 312.915.6940 312.915.6940
Deneen Gillespie Executive Director, Marketing and Creative Services 312.915.7781 312.915.7781
Jill Grech Web Strategic Marketing Manager 312.915.6402 312.915.6402
Kelley Haggert Interim Director, Communications and Content 312.915.6407 312.915.6407
Margaret Hardigan Associate Director, Marketing Operations 312.915.6166 312.915.6166
Lukas Keapproth Photographer & Marketing Coordinator 312.915.6213 312.915.6213
Seanna Mullen Sumrak Communication Specialist 312.915.7712 312.915.7712
Tasha Neumeister Communications Manager, College of Arts and Sciences 773.708.2821 773.708.2821
Frank O'Toole Web Designer 312.915.6149 312.915.6149
Evangeline Politis Communication Manager 312.915.6324 312.915.6324
Stephen Ravenscraft Senior Web Designer 312.915.6367 312.915.6367
Andie Roeder Moody Social Media Manager 312.915.7295 312.915.7295
Lenzlee Wheeler Web Developer 312.915.8680 312.915.8680
Ted Yee Art Director 312.915.6269 312.915.6269