Loyola University Chicago

School of Communication

Adjunct Faculty Directory

School of Communication Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office # E-mail
Ayesha Abouelazm Instructor 850.319.8807
aabouelazm@luc.edu
Dr. Leslie Abramson Adjunct Professor labramson@luc.edu
Gabrielle (Abby) Annala Adjunct Instructor
Librarian
CLC 620 312.915.6948
gannala@luc.edu
Christopher Batte Adjunct Faculty cbatte@luc.edu
Kalyn Belsha Adjunct Faculty kbelsha@luc.edu
Jeff Borden Adjunct Faculty jborden51@yahoo.com
Stephanie Bottoms Adjunct Faculty sbottoms@luc.edu
John R. Brooks, APR Adjunct Faculty jbrooks9@luc.edu
Eric Bryn Adjunct Faculty ebryn@luc.edu
Susan Castorino-Minkoff Adjunct Faculty scastorinominkoff@luc.edu
Elizabeth (Lisa) Daly Adjunct Instructor Lewis Towers 900B edaly2@luc.edu
Jerome De Perlinghi Adjunct Faculty jdeperlinghi@luc.edu
Gary Doyle Adjunct Faculty garydoyle1@yahoo.com
Heather Eidson Adjunct Faculty heidson@luc.edu
Ed Forst Adjunct Faculty eforst@luc.edu
Susan Geffen Adjunct Professor 312-925-5046
sgeffen@luc.edu
Dave Hamel Adjunct Faculty dhamel@luc.edu
Delane Wright Haro Adjunct Faculty dharo@luc.edu
Peter Hawley Adjunct Faculty phawley@luc.edu
Mary M. Hills, ANC, Six Sigma, IABC Fellow Adjunct Graduate Faculty
Business Principal, HeimannHills Marketing Group
mhills@luc.edu
Dodie Hofstetter Adjunct Professsor 312.307.2906 dhofstetter@luc.edu
Gary Hoover Adjunct Faculty ghoover@luc.edu
Beth Hoover Adjunct Faculty bhoover3@luc.edu
Brian Hurley Adjunct Faculty bhurley@luc.edu
Ron Iori Adjunct Instructor
President, Iori Communications
M: 313.529.2446 W:312.646.0723
riori@luc.edu
Melissa Maher Adjunct Faculty mmaher6@luc.edu
Marianna Milhorat Adjunct Faculty mmilhorat@luc.edu
Randy Minkoff Adjunct Faculty rminkoff@luc.edu
Casey Puccini, MFA Lecturer 646.209.9854
ppuccini@luc.edu
Jana O'Brien Principal, The Right Brain Consumer Consulting, LLC
Adjunct Instructor, Loyola University of Chicago
900B Lewis Towers 708.846.9415
jobrien14@luc.edu
Brett Ommen Adjunct Faculty bommen@luc.edu
L. Bobby Papoulias, Ed.D. Adjunct Faculty lpapoulias@luc.edu
Dr. Milan Pribisic Instructor Lewis Tower # 900 312.915.6548
mpribis@luc.edu
Catherine Riedel Adjunct Faculty criedel1@luc.edu
Alix Salyers Adjunct Faculty 312.310.5412
asalyers@luc.edu
Alexis Sarkisian Adjunct Faculty asarkisian1@luc.edu
Jack Smith Adjunct Faculty jsmit19@luc.edu
Luke Strosnider Adjunct Faculty lstrosnider@luc.edu
Elizabeth Tomev Adjunct Instructor etomev@luc.edu
Michelle Tucker Adjunct Faculty mtucker2@luc.edu
Mary Jo Zefeldt Adjunct Faculty mzefeldt@luc.edu