Loyola University Chicago

Office of the President

University Officers

Elected to a 3-Year Term in 2016, which Expires in June 2019

Robert L. Parkinson, Jr. Chairman of the Board

Elected to a 1-Year Term in 2017, which Expires in June 2018

Susan S. Sher Vice Chairman of the Board
Jo Ann Rooney, JD, LLM, EdD President
Margaret Faut Callahan, PhD Acting Provost and Chief Academic Officer
Provost, Health Sciences Division
Damon W. Cates, EdD Senior Vice President for Advancement
Pamela G. Costas Vice President and General Counsel and Secretary
Philip D. Hale Vice President for Government Affairs
Thomas M. Kelly Senior Vice President for Administrative Services
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Business Officer
Susan Malisch Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Jane F. Neufeld Vice President for Student Development
James S. Prehn, S.J. Vice President and Special Advisor to the President for Mission and Identity
Paul G. Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Success
Winifred Williams, PhD Vice President for Human Resources and Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Susan Bodin Treasurer
John M. Schietinger Assistant Secretary

Last Updated: January 2, 2018