Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Studies Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail

Bozena Nowicka McLees

Director, Polish Studies Crown Center 217F

773-508-2864

bmclees@luc.edu  

Olga A. Avdeyeva

 Associate  Professor Coffey Hall 330   773-508-3484

oavdeyeva@luc.edu

Zbigniew Banas

Part-time Instructor Crown Center 206C

 773-508-7368

zbanas@luc.edu

Jack J. Hutchens

 Part Time Instructor Crown Center 206C   773-508-7368

jhutchens@luc.edu

Karolina Kowalczyk

Part-time Instructor Crown Center 206C

773-508-7368

kkowalczyk@luc.edu

Aleksandra Majkowska-Smith

Part-time Instructor Crown Center 206

773-508-7363

amajkowskasmith@luc.edu

John Merchant

Instructor Crown Center 109  773-508-2991

jmerchant@luc.edu

Marek Suszko

Advanced Lecturer Crown Center 508

 773-508-2216

msuszko@luc.edu