Loyola University Chicago

Institute for Paralegal Studies

Faculty Profiles

To learn more about our faculty, click on their profiles below.

Those interested in teaching should complete the Faculty Inquiry Form.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Marie Harrigan Director
Assistant Professor
Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
mharrig@luc.edu
Mamie Alexander Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
malexander@luc.edu
Kelly Barry Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 401 312.915.6820
kbarry1@luc.edu
Ryan Burke Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
rburke7@luc.edu
Kathleen Callahan Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
kcallahan4@luc.edu
Felisha Clay Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
fclay@luc.edu
Jessica Cooper Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
jIcenogle@luc.edu
Matthew Dillinger Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
mdillinger@luc.edu
Lance Edward Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
elance@luc.edu
Jean Hellman-Ryan Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
jryan12@luc.edu
Amy Hunter Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
ahunter4@luc.edu
Enid Kempe Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
ekempe@luc.edu
Steven Klawans Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
sklawans@luc.edu
Angela Kopp Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
akopp@luc.edu
Nicholas Kourvetaris Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
nkourve@luc.edu
Annie Mentkowski Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
amentkowski@luc.edu
Katrice Miller Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
Kmill4@luc.edu
Elizabeth Novy Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
enovy@luc.edu
Maria Rito-Foukas Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
Mrito@luc.edu
Pam Robinson Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
probinson6@luc.edu
Crissy Pellegrin Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
cpellegrin@luc.edu
Marissa Spalding Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
mspalding@luc.edu
Joan G. Stevens Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
jsteven@luc.edu
Caryn R. Suder Senior Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
csuder@luc.edu
Joji Takada Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
jtakada@luc.edu
Lisa Tamburini Senior Adjunct Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
ltamburini@luc.edu
Johanna Tracy Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Room 621 312.915.6820
jtracy2@luc.edu
Sarah Van-Pelt Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
svanpelt@luc.edu
Zane L. Zielinski Part-Time Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312.915.6820
zzielinski@luc.edu

We invite you to learn more about Loyola's Certificate in Paralegal Studies at an Open House or Information Session at our downtown Chicago Water Tower campus.