Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Nicholas Bugajski Chair, Professor of Military Science Loyola- MLSC 311/312        DePaul- MSC 341/342/343 773.508.2838 nbugajski@luc.edu
Major Jose Perez Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science   773.508.8531  jperez39@luc.edu
Captain Nathanial Goldsmith Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science Loyola- MLSC 301/302      DePaul- MSC 321/322/323 773.508.8530
ngoldsmith@luc.edu
Captain Guillermo Romo Assistant Professor of Military Science MLSC 101/102 773.508.3749
gromo@luc.edu
Captain John Benson Assistant Professor of Military Science MLSC 201/202 773.508.8986 jbenson5@luc.edu
Sergeant First Class Jorge Sabillon Military Science Instructor DePaul- MSC 111/112/113  jsabillon@luc.edu
Sergeant First Class Arthur Moran Senior Military Instructor   773.508.2334
amoran2@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer   773.508.8980
dfrancois@luc.edu
Mr. Rex Lewis Assistant Professor of Military Science DePaul- MSC 211/212/213 773.325.2377
rlewis31@luc.edu
Second Lieutenant Danielle Walker Recruiting Operations   773.508.2852
dwalker6@luc.edu
Second Lieutenant Fidel Toto Recruiting Operations   773.508.2852
ftoto@luc.edu
Mr. Jason Black Program Assistant   773.508.3749
jblack9@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Administrator  Loyola- MLSC 399             DePaul- MSC 399 773.508.2930
ggrenard@luc.edu

 

 

 

General Phone: 773.508.8980

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu