Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Environmental Law Society

Faculty Advisor: Mary Bird

2018-2019 Environmental Law Society Executive Board:

Co-Presidents: Isabella Masini and Rachel Johnson
Vice President: Brandon Hoing
Treasurer: Maria Black
Secretary: Mary Liberty


The Environmental Law Society is committed to improving student awareness and education in the field of environmental affairs from ethical, legal, scientific, economic, policy and sociological perspectives. The ELS seeks to promote the improvement of ecological integrity through regular meetings, speaker series, legislative monitoring, and other means that may arise.