Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Visiting Faculty and Faculty in Residence

Visiting Professors of Law

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Stacey Tovino Visiting Professor of Law Corboy 1315 312.915.7897
stovino@luc.edu

Distinguished Scholar in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Christine Chabot Distinguished Scholar in Residence 847.780.4832
cchabot@luc.edu
Dr. Arthur Elster Distinguished Scholar in Residence  
Anna High Distinguished Scholar in Residence and Luce Postdoctoral Fellow 1327 312.915.7138
ahigh1@luc.edu
Barry Kozak, JD, EA, ChFC, CPC Consultant, October Three Consulting LLC 312-878-2422
bkozak@octoberthree.com

Distinguished Lecturer in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Jack Block Distinguished Lecturer in Residence jacklblock@gmail.com
Atanu Das Distinguished Lecturer in Residence  
James Hagy Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1419 312.915.7508
jhagy@luc.edu
William Carlisle Herbert (Carlisle) Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1328  
Kathleen R. Hirsman Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Room 1128 312.915.7378
khirsman@luc.edu
Ryan D. Meade Director of Regulatory Compliance Studies 312.915.7888
rmeade@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Barbara J. Youngberg Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Academic Director, Online Programs Corboy 716 312.915.7889
byoungberg@luc.edu

Distinguished Practitioner in Residence

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Thomas A. Durkin Distinguished Practitioner in Residence tdurkin@durkinroberts.com
William X. Elward Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 312.814.3754
belward@atg.state.il.us
Robert Z. Slaughter Distinguished Practitioner in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu