Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Part-time Faculty A-M

A-B

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Leslie Abramson Adjunct Professor labramson@luc.edu
Matthew J. Adair Attorney, Cooney and Conway 312.236.6166
madair@cooneyconway.com
Christine Agaiby Restorative Justice Coordinator, Chicago Public Schools 414-793-4194
cmagaiby@gmail.com
Michael Alkaraki Attorney, Leahy & Hoste, LLC (312) 372-8893
malkaraki@leahylaw.com
Matthew G. Allison Partner, Baker McKenzie matthew.allison@bakermckenzie.com
Carolyn D. Amadon Business Development Manager, Jenner & Block, LLC, Chicago, IL carolyn.amadon@live.com
Aimee Anderson Sole practitioner, Aimee B. Anderson Law 312.725.0809
aimeebandersonlaw@live.com
Hasti Anderson Attorney, Robbins, Schwartz, Nicholas, Lifton & Taylor 310.628.5909
Hbarahmand@luc.edu
Judge Robert J. Anderson Presiding Judge, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of DuPage County 630.682.7675
 
Robin Andrews Senior Attorney, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (Division of Enforcement) randrews2@luc.edu
Janis Anfossi Associate Vice President for Compliance and Privacy, Rush University Medical Center janfossi@luc.edu
Tony Antognoli    
Peter L. Apostol Professional Responsibility Counsel, Schiff Hardin LLP 312-258-5500
papostol@schiffhardin.com
Kristine R. Argentine Legal Writing Adjunct Professor (312) 460-5332
kargentine@seyfarth.com
Marti Arvin Vice-President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Regional Care Hospital Partners marvin@luc.edu
Sabena Auyeung Litigation Association, Pugh Jones & Johnson, P.C. (312) 768-7832
sabena.auyeung@gmail.com
Deborah J. Baker Litigation Counsel, Upright Law 505.363.2123
deejbaker@gmail.com
Shelley Ballard Owner/Attorney at Shelley B. Ballard P.C
Terence G. Banich Partner, Shaw Gussis Fishman Glantz Wolfson & Towbin LLC 312.541.0151
tbanich@shawgussis.com
Theodore L. Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmor LLC President, Compliance & Competition Consultants, LLC 312.662.4897
tbanks@scharfbanks.com
Peter G. Baroni Founding Partner, Leinenweber Baroni & Daffada 866.786.3705
peter@ilesq.com
Robert A. Bedore Partner, Harris Winnick Harris LLP 312-662-4625
Rbedore@hwhlegal.com
Neil A. Benchell Attorney with Bishop, Diehl & Lee
Randy Lamm Berlin   847.835.4622
rberlinlaw@aol.com
Megan Bess Executive Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy & Center for Online Programs Corboy 721 312.915.7177
mbess@luc.edu
Paula Meyer Besler    
Amit Bindra Partner, The Prinz Law Firm, P.C. abindra@prinz-lawfirmn.com
Mary Bird Curt and Linda Rodin Social Justice Leader-in-Residence
Director of Public Service Programs
Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Jack Block Distinguished Lecturer in Residence jacklblock@gmail.com
Sara Block Adjunct Professor 847-708-7016
sbdblock@gmail.com
Jo Anne Gazarek Bloom   773.241.7366
jgbloom@aol.com
Joel Blumenfeld Manager of Data Privacy, DeVry Educational Group jblumenfeld@luc.edu
Joe Bonaccorsi Akorn, Inc. Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary 847.279.6104
joe.bonaccorsi@akorn.com
Mary Clare Bonaccorsi Shareholder; Board of Directors, Member; Health Care Litigation
Practice, Chair - Polsinelli, P.C.
312.463.6310
mbonaccorsi@polsinelli.com
Michelle Borman Attorney, RSM US LLP 847-413-4690
michelle.borman@rsmus.com
Chasity Boyce Diversity and Inclusion Manager, Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 312.407.0700
Craig Boyer    
Kimberly Brandt Chief Healthcare Investigative Counsel, U.S. Senate Finance Committee    
kbrandt@luc.edu
Patrick T. Brankin Partner, Schain, Burney, Banks & Kenny, Ltd. 312.345.5700
pbrankin@sbbklaw.com
Laura Britton Adjunct Instructor lbritton1@luc.edu
Carol Brophy Adjunct Instructor    
ckruegerbrophy@luc.edu
Rachel L. Broyles Of Counsel, GoodSmith Gregg & Unruh LLP rbroyles6@gmail.com
Sharon M. Buccino Of Counsel, Hoogendoorn & Talbot 312.786.2250
sbuccino@htlaw.com
Katelin Buell Assistant Attorney General for the State of Illinois, Civil Appeals Division 312.316.6015
katelin.buell@gmail.com
Kelly Burke State Representative
Kathleen Marie Burke Circuit Court Judge of Cook County Kburke1@luc.edu
Shannon Burke Professional Development Specialist at Chapman and Cutler, LLP 312.845.2987
Shannon.Ruth.Burke@gmail.com
Thomas R. Burney Of Counsel at Zanck, Coen, Wright & Saladin P.C. 815.356.2645 tburney@zcwlaw.com
Mary Elizabeth Burns Academic Director, On-line Masters in Jurisprudence Degree in Children's Law and Policy
Adjunct Professor
1107 312.915.6811
mburns6@luc.edu
Charmaine Butler Private Practice Charstani@yahoo.com

C-D

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Laura A. Caldwell Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Director of Life After Innocence Program Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
John H. Calhoun Attorney and educator 630.240.4288
calhojoh@aol.com
Sarah Campbell Practitioner Faculty scampbell4@luc.edu
Michaelle Carling Senior Compliance Officer and Legal Counsel, Advocate Health Care mcarling@luc.edu
Carol Casey Supervisor, Cook County Office of the Public Guardian 312.433.4300
galcasey@aol.com
Joshua Cauhorn Associate, Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C. (312) 840-7000
jcauhorn@burkelaw.com
Jonathan M. Cesaretti Tax Principal, Crowe Horwath LLP Jon.Cesaretti@crowehorwath.com
James J. Chandler Adjunct Professor
Kaitlyn N. Chenevert Assistant Attorney General for the State of Illinois, Civil Appeals Division 734.717.9251
chenkait@gmail.com
Daniel J. Chester Attorney and educator 312.919.5500
chesterd72@hotmail.com
Eileen Choate President, Laurus Medical Legal Consulting, LLC echoate@luc.edu
Stacey Cischke Hughes Socol Piers Resnick Dym, Ltd. skubert@luc.edu
Jean Cocozza Judge of the Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.2605
Stresa92@att.net
Donald A. Cole Associate, Bryan Cave LLP 312-602-5028
donald.cole@bryancave.com
Joan S. Colen Attorney at Law 312.701.1075
jsc@joancolenlaw.com
P. Kevin Connelly Senior Counsel – McDermott, Will & Emery LLP 312.984.3239
keconnelly@mwe.com
Rev. John F. Costello, S.J. Vice Chancellor 312.915.6186
jcoste2@luc.edu
Ann Cotcher Adjunct Faculty QC/33 Bedford Row, London alcqc@hotmail.com
Anna Covert Associate, SmithAmundsen LLC anna.covert01@gmail.com
Joseph Cronin Law Clerk, Illinois Appellate Court, Second District jcronin1@luc.edu
Debra L. Cruz Assistant Public Defender 708/865-6140
debra.cruz@cookcountyil.gov
Adrienne Davis Attorney Homicide Task Force Division, Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender 312.320.1215
adrienneedavis@sbcglobal.net
Anna Bradley Debush Law Clerk, United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois
James C. Dechene Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Northwestern Memorial Healthcare jdechene@luc.edu
Kyle P. De Jong Litigation Counsel, Aon Corporation 773.841.1185
kylepdejong@gmail.com
David P. DeYoe Counsel, McDermott Will & Emery 312-984-7659
ddeyoe@mwe.com
Michael DiGiannantonio Enforcement Counsel, CME Group 773-255-1529
digiann@umich.edu
Gino L. DiVito Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9460
gdivito@tdrlawfirm.com
Hon. Thomas More Donnelly Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312-603-6010
thomas.donnelly@cookcountyil.gov
Ted Donner Principal, Donner and Co. Law Office 312.805.2100
email@donnerco.com
Andrew Dougherty Assistant Attorney General – Consumer Fraud Bureau, Office of the Illinois Attorney General 312.814.4892
adougherty@atg.state.il.us
Aaron T. Dozeman Assistant Attorney General for the State of Illinois, Civil Appeals Division (312) 793-1473
adozeman@luc.edu
Stuart Duhl Partner, Harrison & Held, LLP 312.753.6192
sduhl@harrisonheld.com
Sophie Dye Editor, Academic Director, and In-House Counsel, Themis Bar Review Sophie.dye@themisbar.com

E-I

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ceylan Eatherton Attorney, Mediator and Educator ceylan.eatherton@gmail.com
Aisha Cornelius Edwards Supervising Attorney for Criminal Defense at Cabrini Green Legal Aid aisha.cornelius.edwards@gmail.com
The Honorable Sara L. Ellis United States District Court Judge (312) 435-5560
Nanette Elster Vice-President, Spence & Elster, PC nelster@e.luc.edu
Timothy Liam Epstein Litigation Chair, Duggan Bertsch, LLC 312-263-8600
tepstein@dugganbertsch.com
Henry C. Fader Partner, Pepper Hamilton LLP hfader@luc.edu
Allison Fakhoury Senior Attorney, United States Securities and Exchange Commission, Division of Enforcement 312.353.4945
FakhouryA@sec.gov
Michael G. Falk Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP 312.558.7232 mfalk@winston.com
Stephen M. Fatum Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP sfatum@luc.edu
Brenda Hofman Feis Partner at Feis Goldy LLC 312.523.2200
bfeis@feisgoldy.com
Erin Felchner Adjunct Professor 312.402.1120
efelchner@gmail.com
Joseph Ferguson Inspector General, City of Chicago 773.478.7799
joe.ferguson6@gmail.com
Michael Ferrara Assistant United States Attorney (312) 886-7649
michael.ferrara2@usdoj.gov
Nicola Fiordalisi Adjunct Professor nicola.fiordalisi@bryancave.com
Dennis Foldenauer Regional Manager, United States Small Business Administration, Office of International Trade, Export Solutions Group dfoldenauer@luc.edu
Lori E. Fulton Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C 815.459.8440
lfulton@cclclaw.com
Nita Garg Associate, Baker Hostetler LLP ngarg@luc.edu
Andrea Garland Adjunct Professor 312.208.5508
agarland@ameritech.net
Eileen M. Geary Chief Assistant Corporation Counsel, Labor Division, Office of the Corporation Counsel of the City of Chicago egeary@luc.edu
Michael George Legal Counsel, Illinois State Board of Elections 312.814.6452
michael.g.mcclain@gmail.com
Tatia C. Gibbons Laforme Chief Legal Counsel, Office of the Cook County Clerk 312-603-5285
Tatiacg@gmail.com
Jacob Gilbert Assistant Attorney General, Consumer Fraud Bureau, Office of the Illinois Attorney General 718-208-5941
jgilbert_21218@yahoo.com
Amy Kappeler Gingold Adjunct Professor 773.425.9096
kappeler2@gmail.com
Svetlana Gitman Attorney, Bruce Farrel Dorn & Associates (312) 683 -1048
svetlana.gitman.tzey@statefarm.com
Gregory M. Gochanour Supervisory Trial Attorney, EEOC 312.886.9124
gregory.gochanour@eeoc.gov
Jean Godfrey Assistant Regional Counsel for the Social Security Administration, Office of General Counsel 419.351.8430
jmgodfre@gmail.com
Jacob Goldstein Partner, Hall Prangle & Schoonveld, LLC 312.267.6208
jgoldstein@hpslaw.com
Neal T. Goldstein Partner, Patzik, Frank, & Samotny Ltd. ngoldstein@luc.edu
Andra Gomberg Senior Policy Advisor for Chicago Public Schools  
Julienne E. Grant Reference Librarian, Foreign & International Research Specialist Corboy 321 312.915.8520
jgrant6@luc.edu
Douglas Green Vice President Human Resources, Merchandise Mart douggreen99@yahoo.com
Ruth Greenwood Adjunct Professor of Law 202-236-6166
rgreenwood@luc.edu
James J. Grogan Chief Counsel for the Administrator, Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission of the Illinois Supreme Court 312.565.2600
 
Elizabeth Hady Assistant Attorney General for the Illinois Attorney General’s Office 262-271-1005
elizabethhady@gmail.com
Maureen L. Hager, EdD Adjunct Faculty mhager@luc.edu
Andrea C. Halverson Counsel at Actuate Law, LLC andrea.halverson@actuatelaw.com
Rick Hammond Partner with HeplerBroom, LLC
Lynn Hanley Sole Practitioner, Hanley Law Office 847.881.6610
lhanley@hanleylegal.com
Laura B. Hardwicke Attorney, Pro Bono Network 708-325-8178
lhardwicke@luc.edu
Christopher C. Heery Attorney at Stetler, Duffy & Rotert, Ltd.
Lauren Heller Part-time Legal Writing Faculty
Eric Hinton Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, 7-Eleven, Inc. ehinton@luc.edu
Danielle Hirsch Adjunct Professor ktautges@chicagobar.org
David Hollar Appellate Division Chief, United States Attorney’s Office for the Northern District of Indiana 219.937.5661
david.hollar@usdoj.gov
Jennifer Howe Personnel Partner with Lesser Lutrey McGlynn & Howe, LLP howe@llmhlegal.com
Kristen E. Hudson Principal and General Counsel, Chuhak & Tecson, P.C. 312.855.4315
khudson@chuhak.com
Richard L. Hutt    

J-L

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Ridgely J. Jackson Senior Attorney, DLA Piper LLP (US) ridgely.jackson@dlapiper.com
Robert Kane Assistant Vice-President, Legal Services, Illinois State Medical Society    
rkane1@luc.edu
Yana Karnaukhov Acting Enforcement Branch Chief, United States Department of Housing and Urban Development 312.913.8439
yana.karnaukhov@gmail.com
George Katsivalis Honorable (United States Immigration Judge (retired)) Office 312 281 5444, Cell 847 624 0414
gkatsivalis@hkalawgroup.net; grcormn@cs.com
The Honorable Virginia M. Kendall Judge in the United States District Court, Northern District of Illinois 312.435.5692
 
Travis J. Ketterman Partner, McGann Ketterman & Rioux 312.251.9700
tketterman@mkrlaborlaw.com
Maureen Kieffer Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Helen Kim Skinner    
Elizabeth Opper Kraemer Adjunct Professor (847) 408-1769
beth.kraemer@sbcglobal.net
Nancy Fredman Krent Adjunct Professor 847-612-8700
nkrent@gmail.com
Gretchen Kubasiak Associate, Kubasiak, Fylstra, Thorpe & Rotunno, P.C. 312.630.9600
gkubasi@luc.edu
James A. Langenfeld Managing Director, Navigant Economics 847.424.4108
james.langenfeld@naviganteconomics.com
Hon. Diane Joan Larsen Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.3343
djl1103@aol.com
Brett E. Legner Deputy Solicitor General of Illinois 312.814.2146
blegner@atg.state.il.us
Robert E. Lehrer Law Offices, Robert E. Lehrer 312.332.2121
rlehrer@luc.edu
Julie Leichtman Adjunct Professor of Law jleichtman@luc.edu
Gregory J. Leighton Partner, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg 312.269.5372
gleighton@ngelaw.com
Robert Leighton Associate, Goldberg Kohn 312.863.7194
robert.leighton@goldbergkohn.com
The Honourable Anthony Leonard Adjunct Faculty QC/Central Criminal Court/London HHJ.Anthony.Leonard.QC@ejudiciary.net
Corinne (Cookie) Levitz Mediator, Domestic Relations Division, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.1563
cookie.levitz@alumni.carleton.edu
Joellen Lind Adjunct Professor
Rose Lindsay-Guimaraes Staff Attorney, Federal Defender Program 312.621.8341
rose_lindsay@fd.org
John Liston Executive Director, Serra International 312.419.9029
jliston@serrainternational.org
Monica Llorente-Lopez Adjunct Faculty  
William T. Loris Program Director and Senior Lecturer
LL.M. in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW®)
John Felice Rome Center Via Massimi, 114-A 00136 Rome, Italy Phone: +39 06 355 88331
wloris@luc.edu
Dorian Lovell-Pank Adjunct Faculty QC/6KBW College Hill, London dorian.lovell-pank@6kbw.com
Tom H. Luetkemeyer Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3056
tluetkemeyer@hinshawlaw.com
David M. Lutrey Managing Partner, Lesser, Lutrey & McGlynn, LLP 847.295.8800
dlutrey@llmlegal.com

M

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Diane MacArthur    
Kathryn Mackey Adjunct Professor 312-502-9691
mackeykathrynrose@gmail.com
Christina M. Mahoney Assistant Attorney General, Northern District Supervisor 815.931.8656
cschlect@sbcglobal.net
David Mann Speaker, Trainer, Actor, Director (all independent) david@davidcmann.com
Margaret H. McCormick Principal, Minsky McCormick & Hallagan, P.C. 312.267.4610
mmccormick@mmhpc.com
Sarah McBride Consultant, NorthShore University HealthSystem smcbride2@luc.edu
Amy E. McCarty Partner, Monahan & Cohen amccarty@luc.edu
Megan McClung Adjunct Professor
Matthew J. McCrobie Trial Attorney, U.S. Department of Justice, Antitrust Division mmccrobie@gmail.com
Timothy McDonald Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics, University of Illinois tmcdonald@luc.edu
Mary McDonnell Adjunct Professor 847-687-5869
marymcdonnell831@gmail.com
Ronnie McKinnon Hospital Counsel for Patient Safety, Clinical and Regulatory Affairs, Office of University Counsel, Stony Brook University Hospital/Health Sciences Center mckinnon@luc.edu
James Michel Vice President, Assistant General Counsel, JPMorgan Chase & Co. 312.320.7237
jmichel1@luc.edu
Joseph T. Monahan Partner and Co-founder, Monahan Law Group, LLC jmonahan@luc.edu
Desiree Moore Associate, Dispute Resolution K & L Gates LLP desiree.moore@klgates.com
Brian Monico Associate, Burke Wise Morrissey and Kaveny LLC 312.580.2040
monico@kavenylaw.com
Elissa Moore Counsel, McGuireWoods emoore7@luc.edu
Thomas S. Moore Partner, Anderson & Moore 312.251.1500
email@andersonmoorelaw.com
Steven A. Montalto Attorney, Cassiday Schade LLP smontalto@luc.edu
John Moran    
Courtney Moran Staff Attorney, National Immigrant Justice Center 773-672-6636
cmoran@heartlandalliance.org
Michael L. Morkin Partner, Baker McKenzie michael.morkin@bakermckenzie.com
Terry Moritz Founder and Principal of Terry F. Moritz LLC 312.516.5707
terry@moritzlaw.com
Donna Morris Assistant Compliance Officer, Director Regulatory Review, Rush University Medical Center    
dmorris6@luc.edu
James A. Morsch Partner at Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP 312.696.4457
jmorsch@butlerrubin.com
Edgar Mosshamer Executive Director, LibrariesFirst 262.607.0736
gitmsdicti@gmail.com
F. Patrick Murphy Partner, Corboy and Demetrio 312.346.3191
fpm@corboydemetrio.com
F. Lisa Murtha Senior Managing Director, FTI Consulting fmurtha@luc.edu