Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Part-time Faculty N-Z

N-P

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Steve Nagy Senior Associate General Counsel, General Growth Properties, Inc. Steven.Nagy@ggp.com
Michael Nathanson President, Cadwallader Corp.; Principal, Medical Mediation Associates 312.664.8375
Michael_cadcorp@sbcglobal.net
Nancy J. Nicol The Sullivan Firm, Ltd. 847.228.1100
njn96@aol.com
April Oboikowitch Judicial Law Clerk for the Honorable Maureen E. Connors of the Illinois Appellate Court 847.624.4454
ajconnley@gmail.com
Donal O'Brien Partner, Bryan Cave LLP 312.602.5053
donal.obrien@bryancave.com
Maura Forde O’Meara Law Clerk, United States District Court for the Northern District of Illinois maura.omeara@gmail.com
Aubrey J. Parker Partner, Beermann Pritikin Mirabelli Swerdlove, LLP 312.621-1239
ajparker@beermannlaw.com
Sandra Parris Attorney, Homicide Task Force Division, Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender 773-991-8233
slparris4800@gmail.com
Kayhan Parsi Professor, Neiswanger Institute for Bioethics, Loyola University Chicago Kparsi@luc.edu
Christine Payne Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP 312-862-7115
christine.payne@kirkland.com
Abbie Peluso AUSA, United States Attorney’s Office for the Northern District of Illinois
Adjunct Professor
312-353-5300
abigail.peluso@usdoj.gov
Stephen Phillips Managing Partner, Phillips Law Offices 312.346.4262
sphillips@phillipslegal.com
Anthony Pinelli Private practice 312.583.9270
 
Richard L. Prebil Principal, Richard L. Prebil, P.C. rprebil@luc.edu

R-S

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Kevin C. Rasp Senior Associate, O’Hagan Meyer, LLC 312.422.6100
krasp@ohaganlaw.com
Erica Reddick Deputy Chief of the Felony Trial Division for the Law Office of the Cook County Public Defender elreddick@sbcglobal.net
Joe Regalia Adjunct Professor of Law jregalia2@gmail.com
Maureen Reynolds Wealth Planning Associate, Reed Smith LLP 312.207.3912
mreynolds@reedsmith.com
David L. Rieser Of Counsel, K&L Gates, LLC 312.807.4359
david.rieser@klgates.com
Dan Rizzolo Esicon Consulting, Inc., Managing Director
Advocacy (Dispute Resolution)
847.835.1233 x3
drizzolo@esiconconsulting.com
Christina Liu Rosenberg Counsel, Chicago Park District 312.391.7570
Christina.Liu1@gmail.com
Sandra M. Rosenbloom Solo Practitioner, Law Office of Sandra M. Rosenbloom 847.441.1886
srosenbloom@luc.edu
Dina B. Ross Solo Practitioner dross3@luc.edu
Martha A. Sabol Of Counsel, Greenberg Traurig LLP 312.476.5114
 
Don R. Sampen Partner, Clausen Miller P.C. 312-606-7803
dsampen@clausen.com
Daliah Saper Principal Attorney, Saper Law Offices, LLC 312.527.4100
dsaper@saperlaw.com
Chris Schaeffer Associate Attorney, Hodges, Loizzi, Eisenhammer, Rodick & Kohn LLP
William P. Schurgin Partner, Seyfarth Shaw wschurgin@luc.edu
Judith Schwartz Sherwin Partner, Taft Stettinius and Hollister 312.836.4179
jsherwin@taftlaw.com
Asha Scielzo Senior Fellow, Health Law & Policy, American University Washington College of Law ascielzo@luc.edu
Anna Eisner Seder Adjunct Professor 312.504.5864
annaeisner@yahoo.com
Carina M. C. Segalini Mortgage Foreclosure Case Management Coordinator Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.3291
cmcsegalini@gmail.com
Michael Sennett Partner, Jones Day 312.269.4243
msennett@jonesday.com
Karen A. Shaw Director of Graduate Legal Studies Corboy 1237 +1-312-915-7161
kshaw@luc.edu
Megan Sheridan Judicial Law Clerk 773.386.0375
msheridan606@gmail.com
Daniel H. Shulman Chief Intellectual Property Counsel, Reynolds Group Holdings Ltd. and FRAM Autoparts 847.482.2587 (office), 847.651.8542 (cell)
daniel.shulman@rankna.com
David J. Siegel Partner, Sidley Austin LLP 312.853.7246
dsiegel@sidley.com
Nathalie S. Silva Division Attorney Domestic Relations 312.603.5281
nathaliessilva@gmail.com
Hon. Darryl B. Simko Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois 312.603.3906
darrylsimko@gmail.com
Liz Simon Attorney, Arbitrator and Mediator (708) 205-7503
esimon@adrsolutions3.com
Robert Z. Slaughter Senior Lecturer in Residence 847.570.0911
rslaughter@luc.edu
Dr. Marilyn Stocker Adjunct Professor 773-528-0825
glindawand@aol.com
Ruta Stropus Director of Attorney Recruitment and Professional Development for the Office of the Illinois Attorney General rstropus1@yahoo.com
Caryn R. Suder Attorney and Educator 312.364.9000
csuder@luc.edu

T-Z

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Caesar A. Tabet Partner, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC 312.762.9480
ctabet@tdrlawfirm.com
Hon. Sanjay T. Tailor Associate Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County 312.603.4984
 
Kelly Tautges Director of Pro Bono & Court Advocacy. The Chicago Bar Foundation (312) 554-8356
ktautges@chicagobar.org
Ari Telisman Litigation Counsel, Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission of the Illinois Supreme Court (312) 907-0098
Sarah Toney Managing Attorney, The Toney Law Firm, LLC 312.854.1933
Sarah@ToneyFirm.com
Frank Tortorella Vice President for Clinical Support Services, University of Texas M.D., Anderson Cancer Center ftortorella@luc.edu
James F. Tozzi Attorney, Law Offices of James F. Tozzi 312.424.2411
jimtozzi@msn.com
James Unland President, Health Capital Group junland@luc.edu
Anshuman Vaidya Assistant Attorney General, Unit Supervisor, Criminal Justice, Illinois Attorney General’s Office 312.814.4054
avaidya1@luc.edu
Andrew G. Vaughn Attorney & Founder, NuVorce, LLC 312.364.9000
avaughn@nuvorce.com
Hon. Robert D. Vinikoor Attorney at Minsky, McCormick & Hallagan, P.C. (312) 427-6163
rvinikoor@mmhpc.com
Angelo P. Vignola Independent Trader avignol@luc.edu
Paul J. Voss Contracts Administrator, Health Sciences Division of Loyola University of Chicago, Office of Research Services pvoss@luc.edu
Susan L. Walker Attorney, Private Practice 312.266.9306
Sue_Walker8108@hotmail.com
Katherine Kaufka Walts Director of the Center for the Human Rights of Children at Loyola University Chicago kkaufkawalts@luc.edu
Lisa M. Wamboldt Tax Principal, Computer Sciences Corporation 703.641.2149
lwamboldt@csc.com
Kelly M. Warner Schiff Hardin LLP, Partner 312.258.5500
kwarner@schiffhardin.com
Cheryl A. Warzynski Adjunct Professor 312.550.4507, 480.584.9290 (Arizona office)
caw@warzynskilaw.com
Jill M. Webb Partner, Phillips Law Offices 312.346.4262
jwebb@phillipslegal.com
Michele Lyn Wilk Adjunct Professor (847) 274-1113
michelewilk2@gmail.com
Lisa K. Woods   (773) 308-6608
Lisawoods79@gmail.com
Kendall E. Woods Attorney, Laurie & Brennan, LLP 773.414.4757
kwoods@lauriebrennan.com
Jennifer Woods Marketing & Data Privacy Counsel, The Kraft Heinz Company 312.835.6582
jlwoods10@protonmail.com
Andrea Yelin Director, Legal Writing Workshop and Writer, Pearson and Wolters Kluwer andreayelin@aol.com
Elaine Zacharakis Loumbas Attorney, Zacharakis Loumbas Law, LLC ezacharakisloumbas@luc.edu
Ethan Zelizer HR Law Counsel, LLC 312.795.3265
ethan@hrlawcounsel.com
Keren Zwick Supervising Attorney, National Immigrant Justice Center 312.660.1364
kzwick@heartlandalliance.org

In Memoriam

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail