Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Public Interest Law



Staff

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Mary Bird Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Josie Gough Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Experiential Learning Corboy 1331 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu


Skills Based Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Diane C. Geraghty A. Kathleen Beazley Chair in Children's Law
Professor of Law and Director, Civitas ChildLaw Center Co-director of the Center for Criminal Justice Research, Policy and Practice
Corboy 1316 312.915.7155
dgeragh@luc.edu
Bruce A. Boyer Clinical Professor
Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1120 312.915.7927
bboyer@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu


Experiential Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu
Hillary Weis Coustan Adjunct Faculty Corboy 1126 312.915.6026
hcoustan@luc.edu
Laura A. Caldwell Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Director of Life After Innocence Program Corboy 1419 312.915.8609
lcaldwell@luc.edu
Josie Gough Director, Experiential Learning Corboy 1317 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Director, Career Services Corboy 1366 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
Mary Bird-Murphy Director of Public Service Programs Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu


Clinical Courses

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Joseph L. Stone Consulting Clinical Professor Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Shelley L. Dunck Randy L. and Melvin R. Berlin Clinical Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Clinic
Corboy 1016 312.915.7833
sdunck@luc.edu
Mary K. Hanisch Program Director, Center for Business Law and Associate Director, Business Law Clinic Corboy 1018 312.915.7786
mhanisch@luc.edu
Bruce A. Boyer Clinical Professor
Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1120 312.915.7927
bboyer@luc.edu
Stacey E. Platt Clinical Professor of Law
Associate Director, Civitas ChildLaw Clinic
Corboy 1118 312.915.7931
splatt@luc.edu
Anita Weinberg Clinical Professor of Law
Director, ChildLaw Policy Institute
Corboy 1114 312.915.6482
aweinbe@luc.edu
Theresa C. Ceko Clinical Professor
Director, Community Law Center Clinic
Corboy 1015 312.915.7836
tceko@luc.edu
Michael D. Novy Director, Federal Tax Clinic 312.915.7176
Law-TaxClinic@luc.edu
Daniel P. Pavlik Clinical Professor
Clinical Professor, Post Doc Fellow, Federal Tax Clinic
Corboy 1019 312.915.7176
Law-TaxClinic@luc.edu