Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Business Law



Commercial Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
John M. Breen Professor of Law Corboy 1334 312.915.8554
jbreen1@luc.edu
Christine G. Cooper Professor Emerita Corboy 1315 312.915.7149
ccooper@luc.edu
Shelley L. Dunck Randy L. and Melvin R. Berlin Clinical Professor of Business Law
Director, Business Law Clinic
Corboy 1016 312.915.7833
sdunck@luc.edu
Thomas M. Haney Professor Corboy 1432 312.915.7159
thaney@luc.edu
Lea Krivinskas Shepard Associate Professor Corboy 1416 312.915.6325
lkrivinskas@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law, Director of International Law and Practice Program Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Neil G. Williams Associate Professor Corboy 1411 312.915.7156
nwillia@luc.edu
Martha A. Sabol Of Counsel, Greenberg Traurig LLP 312.476.5114
 


Corporation and Securities Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Michael J. Kaufman Dean and Professor of Law
Founding Director of Education Law and Policy Institute, Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
Charles W. Murdock Professor and Loyola Faculty Scholar Corboy 1424 312.915.7142
cmurdoc@luc.edu
Steven A. Ramirez Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Director, Business Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Richard M. Rosenberg Professor and Distinguished Lecturer in Residence Corboy 1311 312.915.7144
drosen1@luc.edu
Lawrence E. Singer Associate Dean of Online Learning
Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy
Corboy 722 312.915.7558
lsinger@luc.edu
Stuart Duhl Partner, Harrison & Held, LLP 312.753.6192
sduhl@harrisonheld.com
Donal O'Brien Partner, Bryan Cave LLP 312.602.5053
donal.obrien@bryancave.com


General Business Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Sarah Campbell Practitioner Faculty scampbell4@luc.edu
Jeffrey L. Kwall Kathleen and Bernard Beazley Research Professor Corboy 1429 312.915.7152
jkwall@luc.edu
Margaret L. Moses Professor of Law
Director of International Law and Practice Program
Corboy 1433 312.915.6430
mmoses1@luc.edu
Steven Ramirez Professor of Law
Director, Business and corporate governance Law Center
Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Jane H. Locke Associate Professor Corboy 1319 312.915.7139
jlocke@luc.edu
Allen E. Shoenberger Professor Corboy 1325 312.915.7141
ashoen1@luc.edu
Paula Meyer Besler    
Jo Anne Gazarek Bloom   773.241.7366
jgbloom@aol.com
Ted Donner Principal, Donner and Co. Law Office 312.805.2100
email@donnerco.com
Dennis Foldenauer Regional Manager, United States Small Business Administration, Office of International Trade, Export Solutions Group dfoldenauer@luc.edu
Mary K. Hanisch Program Director, Center for Business Law and Associate Director, Business Law Clinic Corboy 1018 312.915.7786
mhanisch@luc.edu
Eric Hinton Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, 7-Eleven, Inc. ehinton@luc.edu
James A. Langenfeld Managing Director, Navigant Economics 847.424.4108
james.langenfeld@naviganteconomics.com
Tom H. Luetkemeyer Partner, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 312.704.3056
tluetkemeyer@hinshawlaw.com
David Marx, Jr. Partner, McDermott, Will & Emery dmarxjr@luc.edu
Don R. Sampen Partner, Clausen Miller P.C. 312-606-7803
dsampen@clausen.com
Judith Schwartz Sherwin Partner, Taft Stettinius and Hollister 312.836.4179
jsherwin@taftlaw.com
Michael Sennett Partner, Jones Day 312.269.4243
msennett@jonesday.com
Tara Rayne Shewchuk    
Joseph L. Stone Consulting Clinical Professor Corboy 1014 312.915.7130
jstone3@luc.edu
Spencer Weber Waller Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Professor; Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Corboy 1235 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu


Compliance Law

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Theodore Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmour LLC tbanks5@luc.edu
Joel Blumenfeld Manager of Data Privacy, DeVry Educational Group jblumenfeld@luc.edu
Laura Britton Adjunct Instructor lbritton1@luc.edu
James Interlandi Founder, Principal, and Owner, Virtual General Counsel jinterlandi@luc.edu
Bruce Patterson Independent Contractor, Compliance and Ethics Development and Training bpatterson@luc.edu
Elissa Port Partner, McDermott Will & Emery eport@luc.edu
Colleen Roberts Chief Compliance & Legal Officer, Valence Health croberts7@luc.edu
Heidi Sorenson Of Counsel, Foley & Lardner LLP hsorenson@luc.edu
Andrew Spalding Assistant Professor of Law, University of Richmond School of Law aspalding1@luc.edu
Bill Walsh Senior Enforcement Counsel, Market Regulation Department, CME Group Inc. wwalsh@luc.edu
Art Weiss Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer, TAMKO Building Products, Inc. aweiss7@luc.edu


Staff

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Candice Andersen Enrollment Support Assistant Corboy 718 1.800.424.3986
candersen1@luc.edu
Amanda Chablani Instructional Designer Corboy 718 312-915-6431
achablani@luc.edu
Lindsay Dunbar Assistant Director, Center for Online Programs Corboy 720 312.915.7469
ldunbar@luc.edu
Anna Luce Instructional Designer Corboy 718 312-915-6442
aluce@luc.edu
Garrison Merriweather Senior Enrollment Advisor Corboy 719 B 312.915.7175
gmerriweather@luc.edu
Patrick Rybarczyk Online Student Services Coordinator Corboy 720 312.915.7885
prybarczyk@luc.edu