Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Administration & Staff



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Michael J. Kaufman Dean and Professor of Law
Founding Director of Education Law and Policy Institute, Director of Institute for Investor Protection
Corboy 1235 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu
James J. Faught Associate Dean for Administration Corboy 1230 312.915.7131
jfaught@luc.edu
Zelda Harris Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Director, Dan K. Webb Center for Advocacy; Mary Ann G. McMorrow Professor of Law
Corboy 1235 312.915.7783
zharris@luc.edu
Pamela A. Bloomquist Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid Corboy 1208 312.915.7170
law-admissions@luc.edu
Marianne Deagle Assistant Dean for Careers Services Corboy 1301G 312.915.7162
mdeagle@luc.edu
Jean M. Gaspardo Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Corboy 1227 312.915.7886
jgaspar@luc.edu
Nora A. Kantwill Assistant Dean for Advancement Corboy 1222 312.915.7281
nkantwill@luc.edu
Steven A. Ramirez Director, Business Law Center Corboy 1414 312.915.6425
sramir3@luc.edu
Lawrence E. Singer Associate Dean of Online Learning
Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy
Corboy 722 312.915.7558
lsinger@luc.edu
Ann Talbot Senior Assistant Dean for Enrollment Strategy Corboy 1327 312.915.7138
atalbot@luc.edu
Spencer Weber Waller Professor; Director, Institute for Consumer Antitrust Studies
Justice John Paul Stevens Chair in Competition Law
Corboy 1235 312.915.7137
swalle1@luc.edu



Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Mary Bird Curt and Linda Rodin Social Justice Leader-in-Residence
Director of Public Service Programs
Corboy 1418 312.915.7661
mbird1@luc.edu
Megan Bess Executive Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy & Center for Online Programs Corboy 721 312.915.7177
mbess@luc.edu
Insa Blanke Executive Director, Foreign and International LL.M. Programs Corboy 1423 312.915.7091
iblanke1@luc.edu
Elisabeth Brookover Director of Communications Corboy 1231 312.915.7854
ebrooko@luc.edu
Miranda B. Johnson Clinical Professor of Law
Director, Education Law and Policy Institute
Corboy 1126 312.915.7952
mjohnson11@luc.edu
Teresa F. Frisbie Director, Dispute Resolution Program Corboy 1026 312.915.7855
tfrisbie@luc.edu
Gina Gerardi Assistant Director Corboy 1027 (312) 915-7703
ggerardi@luc.edu
Josie Gough Curt and Linda Rodin Clinical Assistant Professor of Law and Social Justice
Director of Experiential Learning
Corboy 1331 312.915.7887
jgough@luc.edu
Dora Jacks Registrar Corboy 1203 312.915.7167
djacks@luc.edu
Lindsey Johnson Director, Online Communications & Continuing Legal Education Corboy 1241 312.915.7711
ljohn15@luc.edu
Maureen Kieffer Director Corboy 1301I 312.915.7124
mkieffer1@luc.edu
William T. Loris Program Director and Senior Lecturer
LL.M. in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW®)
John Felice Rome Center Via Massimi, 114-A 00136 Rome, Italy Phone: +39 06 355 88331
wloris@luc.edu
Helena Lundgren-Doyle Associate Program Director
LL.M. in Rule of Law for Development (PROLAW®)
John Felice Rome Center Via Massimi, 114-A 00136 Rome, Italy +39 06 355 88360
hlundgrendoyle@luc.edu
Teresa Mastropieri Director of Law School Operations 1236 312-915-8669
Tmastro@luc.edu
T. Jerome Overbeck, S.J. Chaplain 312.915.7186
joverb2@luc.edu
LaTrina Porter Executive Assistant to the Dean 1229 312-915-7125
LPORTER@luc.edu
Giselle Santibanez-Bania Associate Director, Student Affairs Corboy 1240 312.915.8606
gsantibanez@luc.edu
Patricia Scott Director of the Law Library and Clinical Professor of Law Corboy 312 312.915.8515
pscott2@luc.edu
Karen A. Shaw Director of Graduate Legal Studies Corboy 1237 +1-312-915-7161
kshaw@luc.edu
Arthur Stone Web Content Developer 1238 1 (312) 915-7025
LawWebServices@luc.edu
Kirk Walter Director, Weekend JD Program Corboy 1238 312.915.7132
kwalter2@luc.edu