Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Contact Law Alumni

You are welcome to contact any of the Loyola University Chicago School of Law Alumni at the email addresses provided below. Please click on the alumnus name for more details on their experience and interests.

Name: Employment: Year Graduated: E-mail:
Valentia Alleyne Managing Attorney, The Alleyne Law Firm Class of 2010 msvalentia@aol.com
Kevin Brejcha Associate, Sullivan Hincks & Conway Class of 2014 Kbrejcha1@gmail.com
Dennericka Brooks Legal Assistance Foundation of Metro Chicago Class of 2007 dennericka.brooks@gmail.com
Kathryn (Kate) Conway Power Rogers & Smith, LLP Class of 2011 klconway@gmail.com
Allison Fakoury Senior Regulatory Counsel OCIE, Office of Clearance and Settlement, Securities and Exchange Commission; Adjunct faculty teaching Securities Litigation and Enfo Class of 2003 fakhourya@sec.gov
Amy Fuetterer Greywitt Associate at Munger Tolles & Olson Class of 2010 amygreywitt@gmail.com
Jana Harris Patent Counsel, Seattle Genetics Class of 2010 jharris728@gmail.com
Janea Hawkins Trial Attorney to the Personnel and Labor Relations Section- of the Office of the Attorney General in Washington DC Class of 2013 janea.hawkins@dc.gov
Maggie Honrath Assistant United States Attorney, Eastern District of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, WI Class of 2008 maggie.honrath@gmail.com
Gail E. Jankowski Associate at Carlton Fields in Washington, DC in the financial services litigation group Class of 2016 gjankowski@luc.edu
Winnalynn (Winnie) Kantaris VP and National Transaction Counsel, Near North National Title LLC JD Class of 2002 and LLM in 2009 wkantaris@nnnt.com
Matthew Kelly Attorney at the Law Office of Barbara M. Demos, P.C., Chicago, IL Class of 2014 matthewjkelly88@gmail.com
Jason Lewis Director, HR Business Partner, ASPCA (American Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals) Class of 2009 jason.lewis@teachforamerica.org
Furqan Mohammed Partner, Mohammed, Shamaileh & Tabahi, LLC Class of 2011 furqan.mohammed12@gmail.com
Jeremy Moorehouse Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP Class of 2010 Jeremy.Moorehouse@wilmerhale.com
K. Dana Pyles Deputy Public Advocate, Supervisor of the Dependency Unit, Maricopa County Class of 2006 danapyles@gmail.com
Elise Robie Public Interest/Elder Law Class of 2016 erobie@luc.edu
Jay Rock Rock Fusco & Connelly, LLC Class of 1996 JRock@rfclaw.com
Judge Andrea M. Schleifer Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County   312-603-7931
Shana Scott Policy, Program and Planning Team Lead – Health Systems of Georgia Department of Public Health Class of 2014 shanamscott@gmail.com
Rachelle Sico   Class of 2014 rsico@mail.harvard.edu or rachelleasico@gmail.com
Jenna Silver Conflict Resolution Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution, Loyola University Chicago Class of 2017 jennamsilver@gmail.com
Andrew P. Stevens Associate Attorney at Corboy & Demetrio Class of 2015 apstevens6@gmail.com
Carrera Thibodeaux   Class of 2017 carrerat17@aim.com
Jennifer Thomas Defender Association of Philadelphia Class of 2015 202-957-3882
Justin Gingerich Howard and Howard Attorneys PLLC Class of 2015 justin.gingerich@gmail.com
Tyler Firmage Director of Communication, Development and Compliance at BMW of Murray & Pleasant Grove Class of 2015 tyler.firmage@bmwofmurray.com
Amanda Mueller Reed Smith LLP Class of 2015 amanda.mueller87@gmail.com
Amanda Walsh Equal Justice Works Fellow & Staff Attorney, Legal Council at Health Justice Class of 2015 (JD), Class of 2014 (MSW), Class of 2016 (LLM) amanda.walsh18@gmail.com
Lisa Wiggin   Class of 2017 lisapwiggin@gmail.com