Loyola University Chicago

School of Law

Compliance Faculty



Full-time Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Mary K. Hanisch Program Director, Center for Business Law and Associate Director, Business Law Clinic Corboy 1018 312.915.7786
mhanisch@luc.edu
Maryellen Maley Director of Online Legal Writing Program mmaley@luc.edu
Ryan D. Meade Director of Regulatory Compliance Studies 312.915.7888
rmeade@luc.edu
Charles W. Murdock Professor and Loyola Faculty Scholar Corboy 1424 312.915.7142
cmurdoc@luc.edu
Jordan Paradise Professor of Law Corboy 1326 312-915-7372
jparadise@luc.edu
Lawrence E. Singer Associate Dean of Online Learning
Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy
Corboy 722 312.915.7558
lsinger@luc.edu
Nadia N. Sawicki Professor of Law, Academic Director of the Beazley Institute for Health Law & Policy Corboy 725 312.915.8555
nsawicki@luc.edu
Barbara J. Youngberg Distinguished Lecturer in Residence and Academic Director, Online Programs Corboy 716 312.915.7889
byoungberg@luc.edu


Practitioner Faculty

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Patrick Allen Managing Director, Kaufman, Hall & Associates, LLC pallen4@luc.edu
Janis Anfossi Associate Vice President for Compliance and Privacy, Rush University Medical Center janfossi@luc.edu
Marti Arvin Vice-President and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Regional Care Hospital Partners marvin@luc.edu
Kimberly Brandt Chief Healthcare Investigative Counsel, U.S. Senate Finance Committee    
kbrandt@luc.edu
Sarah Campbell Practitioner Faculty scampbell4@luc.edu
Michaelle Carling Senior Compliance Officer and Legal Counsel, Advocate Health Care mcarling@luc.edu
James C. Dechene Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Northwestern Memorial Healthcare jdechene@luc.edu
Dennis Foldenauer Regional Manager, United States Small Business Administration, Office of International Trade, Export Solutions Group dfoldenauer@luc.edu
Eric D. Hargan Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig LLP ehargan@luc.edu
Laura Hoffman Associate, Feldesman Tucker Leifer Fidell LLP lhoffman1@luc.edu
Terri Kielhorn Vice President, Risk Services, Dignity Health tkielhorn@luc.edu
Scott Lipkin Managing Director, FTI Consulting slipkin@luc.edu
Asha Scielzo Senior Fellow, Health Law & Policy, American University Washington College of Law ascielzo@luc.edu
Kristin West Chief Compliance Officer, Emory University kwest6@luc.edu
Eric Hinton Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, 7-Eleven, Inc. ehinton@luc.edu
Theodore Banks Partner, Scharf Banks Marmour LLC tbanks5@luc.edu
Joel Blumenfeld Manager of Data Privacy, DeVry Educational Group jblumenfeld@luc.edu
James Interlandi Founder, Principal, and Owner, Virtual General Counsel jinterlandi@luc.edu
Heidi Sorenson Of Counsel, Foley & Lardner LLP hsorenson@luc.edu
Andrew Spalding Assistant Professor of Law, University of Richmond School of Law aspalding1@luc.edu
Bill Walsh Senior Enforcement Counsel, Market Regulation Department, CME Group Inc. wwalsh@luc.edu
Art Weiss Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer, TAMKO Building Products, Inc. aweiss7@luc.edu


Administration

Name: Title: Office: Phone/E-mail:
Candice Andersen Enrollment Support Assistant Corboy 718 1.800.424.3986
candersen1@luc.edu
Megan Bess Executive Director, Beazley Institute for Health Law and Policy & Center for Online Programs Corboy 721 312.915.7177
mbess@luc.edu
Amanda Chablani Instructional Designer Corboy 718 312-915-6431
achablani@luc.edu
Lindsay Dunbar Assistant Director, Center for Online Programs Corboy 720 312.915.7469
ldunbar@luc.edu
Kristin Finn Assistant Director Corboy 724 (312) 915-6428
kfinn1@luc.edu
Anna Luce Instructional Designer Corboy 718 312-915-6442
aluce@luc.edu
Garrison Merriweather Senior Enrollment Advisor Corboy 719 B 312.915.7175
gmerriweather@luc.edu
Patrick Rybarczyk Online Student Services Coordinator Corboy 720 312.915.7885
prybarczyk@luc.edu