Loyola University Chicago

Information Technology Services

Support Hours

 

Spring 2018 SchedulePhone SupportStudent Tech Support
Sundays Closed Closed
Mondays 8 am - 8:30 pm By Appointment Only
Tuesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm By Appointment Only
Wednesdays 8 am - 8:30 pm By Appointment Only
Thursdays 8 am - 8:30 pm By Appointment Only
Fridays 8 am - 7:00 pm By Appointment Only
Saturdays 8 am - 1:00 pm Closed
     
SPECIAL DAYS BELOW    

Saturday, 1/13/18

Closed Closed
Sunday, 1/14/18 Closed Closed
Monday, 1/15/18 Closed Closed
     
Spring Break    
 Fri. 3/2/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Sat. 3/3/18 Closed   Closed
 Sun. 3/4/18  8 am - 5 pm  Closed
 Mon. 3/5/18  8 am - 5 pm  By Appointment Only
Tues. 3/6/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Wed. 3/7/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Thurs. 3/8/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Fri. 3/9/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Sat. 3/10/18 Closed Closed
Sun. 3/11/18 Closed Closed
     
Easter    
Thurs. 3/29/18 8 am - 5 pm By Appointment Only
Fri. 3/30/18 Closed Closed
Sat. 3/31/18 Closed Closed
Sun. 4/1/18 Closed Closed
     
Final Exams    
April 30th - May 5th TBD By Appointment Only