Loyola University Chicago

Institute of Pastoral Studies

Adjunct Faculty and Emeritae

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Michael Bland Adjunct Assistant Professor mbland1@luc.edu
William Creed, S.J. Adjunct Assistant Professor wcreed@luc.edu
David Dault Adjunct Assistant Professor ddault@luc.edu
Nancy Dolan, MAPC, LCPC Adjunct Instructor ndolan@luc.edu
Mary Froehle Adjunct Assistant Professor Mfroeh1@luc.edu
Cam Helkowski Adjunct Instructor ckelkow@luc.edu
Bill Huebsch Adjunct Instructor whuebsch@luc.edu
Dorothy Jonaitis Adjunct Assistant Professor djonaitis@luc.edu
Stephen Krupa, S.J. Adjunct Senior Instructor skrupa@luc.edu
Ahyun Lee Adjunct Assistant Professor alee27@luc.edu
David Lichter Adjunct Assistant Professor dlichter@luc.edu
Pat Madden Adjunct Assistant Professor pmadden1@luc.edu
Dean Manternach Adjunct Assistant Professor dmanternach@luc.edu
Stephen Martz Adjunct Assistant Professor smartz@luc.edu
Bill Myatt Adjunct Assistant Professor wmyatt@luc.edu
Kevin O'Connor, CSP, LCPC, LMFT Adjunct Senior Instructor koconn@luc.edu
Kathleen Ponce Adjunct Instructor kponce@luc.edu
Alison R. Toback, LCPC Adjunct Instructor atobackhofeld@luc.edu

Emeritae Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Frances Belmonte Professor Emerita fbelmon@luc.edu
Paul R. Giblin Associate Professor Emeritus pgibli@luc.edu
Peter Gilmour Professor Emeritus pgilmou@luc.edu
Carol Frances Jegen Professor Emerita
Timothy E. O'Connell Professor Emeritus toconne@luc.edu
Robert O'Gorman Professor Emeritus rogorma@luc.edu