Loyola University Chicago

Richard J. Klarchek Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below. For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

Spring 2018: (January 16 - January 20)

Tuesday, January 16  - Thursday, January 18 7 a.m. - midnight
Friday, January 19 7 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, January 20 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, January 21 Open at 10 a.m.
IC Regular Semester Hours
The Klarchek Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10 a.m. on Sunday through 9 p.m. on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.

Spring Break Hours (March 2 - 11)

Friday, March 2 Close at 6 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday, March 3 - March 4 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday - Thursday, March 5 - 8 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday, March 9 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 10 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, March 11 Open at 10 a.m.

Easter Weekend Hours (March 29 - April 1)

Thursday, March 29 Close at 5 p.m.
Friday, March 30 CLOSED
Saturday, March 31 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, April 1 CLOSED
Monday, April 2 Open at 7 a.m.