Loyola University Chicago

Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below. For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

IC Regular Semester Hours
The Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10 a.m. on Sunday through 9 p.m. on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.
Thanksgiving Hours (November 20–25)
Tuesday, November 20 Close at 10 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Thursday, November 22–Friday, November 23 Closed
Saturday, November 24 10 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sunday, November 25 Open at 10 a.m.
Hours During Finals Week
Note: Beginning December 3 through December 16, all community guests and visitors will be restricted from the IC and Cudahy Library during Final Exams. Community access hours will resume on December 17.
Sunday, December 2 Open at 10 a.m.
Monday, December 3 – Friday, December 14 (Extended Hours) Open 24 hours
Saturday, December 15 Close at 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 16 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.