Loyola University Chicago

Human Resources

List of Planning Coordinators

2015 Loyola Faculty and Staff Opinion Survey

For more information on the survey results for your school/department, contact the Planning Coordinator representing the area in which you work. If you have questions, please contact Human Resources at HR-LSC@luc.edu
 
NameSchool/DivisionE-mailPhone Number
Melissa Mares Stambor Advancement mmares1@luc.edu 312.915.7699
Jay Malcolm Athletics jmalcolm@luc.edu 773.508.2560
Daniel Monreal Campus Safety dmonreal@luc.edu 773.508.3565
Tim McGuriman Campus Services tmcguri@luc.edu 312.915.7802
Jennifer Clark Capital Planning and Campus Management jclark7@luc.edu 773.508.7450
Art Lurigio
Asim Gangopadhyaya
Jacqueline Long
College of Arts and Science alurigi@luc.edu
agangop@luc.edu
jlong1@luc.edu
773.508.3503
773.508.3541
773.508.3511
Heather Taylor Enrollment Management Marketing & Communication htaylor1@luc.edu 312.915.8903
Norma Quesada Facilities njanicki@luc.edu 773.508.7678
Sherilynn Allen Finance sallen2@luc.edu 312.915.7797
Greg Pritchett General Counsel, President’s Office, LUMA Gpritch@luc.edu 312.915.6188
Beth Lair (International Programs)
David Van Zytveld (Centers of Excellence)
Global Initiatives & Academic Centers blair@luc.edu
dvanzyt@luc.edu
773.508.3871
773.508.8504
Kate Peterson HSD Faculty Administration
HSD Research
kjpeterson@luc.edu 708.216.8434
Martha King
Michaelene Ansted
School of Nursing mking17@luc.edu
mansted1@luc.edu
708.216.3354
708.216.9277
Martha King Stritch School of Medicine mking17@luc.edu 708.216.3354
David Siembal
Linda Russell
Human Resources dsiemba@luc.edu
lrussell1@luc.edu
312.915.6175
312.915.6573
Bruce Montes
Tim Walker
Tony Vavarutsos
Information Technology & Services bmontes@luc.edu
twalker1@luc.edu
avavarutsos@luc.edu
773.508.7601
773.508.2960
773.508.7659
Eniko Racz Institute Environmental Studies (IES) eracz@luc.edu 773.508.2142
Therese Lysaught Institute of Pastoral Studies mlysaught@luc.edu 312.915.7485
Sheri Fox Marketing & Communications sfox5@luc.edu 312.915.6459
Joanna Pappas Office of Faculty Administration jpappas@luc.edu 773.508.7429
Kris Daggett Provost Registration & Records kdagget@luc.edu 312.915.8569
Elaine Goetz Research Services & Grad School egoetz@luc.edu 773.508.8945
Faruk Guder School of Business fguder@luc.edu 312.915.7062
John Slania School of Communication jslania@luc.edu 312.915.6548
Eilene Edeje School of Education eedeje@luc.edu 312.915.6343
Jim Faught School of Law jfaught@luc.edu 312.915.7131
James Marley School of Social Work jmarley@luc.edu 312.915.7033
Betsi Burns Student Academic Services bburns4@luc.edu 773.508.3195
Jack Mc Lean Student Development jmclean@luc.edu 312.915.6233
Anne Reuland University Libraries areuland@luc.edu 773.508.2674