Loyola University Chicago

Interdisciplinary Honors Program

Contact Us

‌‌‌Lake Shore Campus

  
Honors Program
Loyola University
Granada Center
6439 N. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL. 60626

Phone: 773-508-2780

E-mail: honors@luc.edu

 
Mailing Address:
Honors Program
Loyola University
1032 W. Sheri‌dan Road
Chicago, IL. 60660

Faculty & Staff

 NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail

Katz, Claudio Ph.D.

Director 

Granada Center

Room #443

773-508-2782

ckatz@luc.edu

Poshtkouhian Nadi, Ghazal ‌Ph.D.‌‌

Lecturer

Granada Center

Room #437

773-508-3552

gnadi@luc.edu

Rothleder, Dianne Ph. D.

Lecturer

Granada Center

Room #433.2

773-508-3005 

drothle@luc.edu

 

 

Sholar, Megan Ph.D.

Lecturer

Granada Center

Room #441

773-508-2692

msholar@luc.edu

Swanton, Katherine Ph.D.

Lecturer

Granada Center

Room #437

773-508-3186

kswanton@luc.edu

 ‌‌

Whidden, Christopher Ph.D.

Lecturer

Granada Center

Room #439

773-508-2813

cwhidden@luc.edu

 

Daut, Carrie M.Ed.

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Room #260

773-508-7714

honorsadvising@luc.edu

 

Hill, Katie M.Ed.

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Room #260

773-508-7714

honorsadvising@luc.edu

 

Martinez, Amanda M.A.

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Room #260

773-508-7714

honorsadvising@luc.edu

 

Walsh, Lorri 

Administrative Assistant

Granada Center

Room #419

773.508-2780 

lwalsh1@luc.edu